Contact All Maid Agencies

Your Name
Your Email
Your Phone
Your Requirement
NetMaid Slider
NetMaid Slider
Displaying 1 - 5 of 5 maids, Page 1 of 1

Akter Shewli, 25, Bangladeshi, Muslim, Married, is an ex-SIN maid who can cook Indian food. She worked in Singapore for 9 months before going home as she wanted to go home to rest after catching a bad bought of flu. In Singapore, she worked for a an Indian family and a Bangladeshi family. With the Indian family, they stayed in a private house with Sir, Madam, 26 year old daughter, 33 year old son and 2 students that were tenants there. With the Bangladeshi family, they stayed in a HDB flat, Sir, Madam, a 3 yrs and a 5 yrs old boys. She did all the house cleaning, cooking, laundry, ironing and looked after the children.

Akter is feeling rested and strong now and would like to come back to Singapore to work again.

Bangladeshi
Muslim
Married (28)
Ref: OneClick...
Upd on 18-Nov-16
 

Ex-Dubai Bangladeshi maid, 29 years old from Dhaka, Bangladesh. Able to converse in Hindi, Bengali and basic English. Non-vegetarian and willing to handle meat. Able to do Indian Bengali and Arabic cooking and taking care of children any age. Able to take care of elderly/special needs if taught. Currently in Bangladesh but able to do interview over telephone. Can start immediately.

Contact our agency at 9182 2363 or email to maids@m-choices.com for more information.

Contact Hours: 11 am to 8 pm

Visiting hours: By appointment only

Multiple Choices

12C5524 / R1110164

Bangladeshi
Muslim
Single (28)
Ref: soul - p...
Upd on 11-Nov-16
 

2014 2015 Hong Kong Local Employer To care for 3 children aged 9,3 & newborn. Attend to their daily need She help another helper to do housework/cooking.
2015 2016 Hong Kong Local employer To do all general housework in several houses and cooking.
Bangladeshi
Muslim
Single (28)
Ref: BLA 013
Upd on 01-Nov-16
 

AKTHER is 30 years old,married and blessed with one child age 4 years old. She describe herself as honest,hard working and responsible person. She can cook Indian food and willing to learn other dishes.

She was first employed by Indian family living in a 3 bed rooms HDB flat. Her main duty is to take care os 75 years old Ah ma. She wakes up early to assikst her,give medicine everyday,feed and help to bathe. She was consented for transfer as the Ah ma passed away. She worked for them for more than 1 year.

Next she worked for another Indian family for a short period of time. She decided to transfer due to lack of food.

She was then employed by African family comprising of two adults,two children and one new born baby residing in a 3 bed rooms Condo flat. Her maid duty is to take care of the baby. She cleaned and sterelizes the feeding bottles,changed diaper,bathe the baby and put on bed to sleep. She also incharged on general house hold chores and marketing. She transferred as the employer went for good.

Her last Employer is from Pakistan where she do elderly care.

She wants to come back here in Singapore to help her siblings and support her family.

Bangladeshi
Muslim
Married (30)
Ref: SFE-2612
Upd on 29-Jan-16
 

TAHAMINA SEBUKA is fresh maid from COX'S BAZAR, BANGLADESH

She can take care of infants & children very well.

TAHAMINA SEBUKA can cook both vegeterian and non-vegeterian dishes very well.

She can do all type of general household works faster and clean.

TAHAMINA SEBUKA can travel immediately.

For further queries, please feel free to call us on 84689565

Bangladeshi
Muslim
Married (25)
Ref: WRRBF0090
Upd on 17-Oct-16
.: click on the picture for full details :.
Video indicates there is a video clip for viewing.
New! indicates the biodata was added within the past 7 days.
-- photo border-in-red indicates the maid was requested before.
http://www.unitedchannel.com.sg
http://www.perfectteammaid.com.sg