Contact the Maid Agency

Your Name
Your Email
Your Phone
Your Requirement
NetMaid Slider
NetMaid Slider
Maid Name
Nu Sui Ii
Ref. Code
ZIN001
Type
Ex Singapore
Rest Day Preference
1 rest days per month
Available
ASAP
Nationality
Myanmarese
Date of Birth
30/05/1993 (age: 27 yrs)
Place of Birth
Yangon Myanmar
Siblings
3 of 3
Height/Weight
155 cm / 50 kg
Religion
Christian
Marital Status
Married
Children
1 (age 7)
Education
High School (10~12 yrs)
Language Skill
English (Fair, 2 yrs)
Preference/Aptitude
& Experience
Care for Infant/Children   2 yr 1 mo
Care for Elderly   -
Care for Disabled   -
General Housework   -
Cooking   -
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Working Experience
Singapore 2 yr 1 mo
Maid Introduction

Nu Sui Ii is Myanmar and she is Christian. She is Married with 1 Daughter who is 7 years old. Her Husband will be the one who will take care of their daughter when she come Singapore to work. She have finished her High School. She decided to work as a Helper to help her family. She is hard working and a matured lady. She wants to continue working to prepare the future of her Daughter and to continue help her family. 

She have worked in Singapore for 2.1 years where in she take care of Children. She can do shower them, prepare food for them, send them to school and fetch them if needed. She go marketing and do the cooking dinner for the family. She do house works like washing clothes, ironing, cleaning of toilets, do the bedsheets and changing of curtains. She do mopping and make sure that everything is clean and organized. She follow instructions given by her Employers. She treat them as her family in Singapore. 

She can cook simple Chinese foods like Black Sauce Chicken/Pork, Chicken Soup, Mix Vegetable, Bee Hoon, Sweet and Sour Pork or Chicken, Curry Chicken, Fried Rice, Porridge and she can cook Noodle. She wants to learn more in cooking and she likes cooking. 

She can take care of Baby or children and she is patient handling them. She can play with them. She knows how to handle them when they are sick. She can sleep with them at night time. She treat them as her own children and make sure of their safety. 

She can work to any type of Employer or Vegetarian Family. She is not scared of Dogs and she can handle big house. She prefer to have 1 offdays and use of Handphone at night time only. She can come fast in Singapore and she have ready Passport. She can be interviewed by VIDEO WHATSAPP. Please call Ms. Ana 9851-7061 to arrange interview at Employer's convenient time. 

Ideal-Biz Employment Agency
License: 15C7675
License# 15C7675
Email enquiry.idealbiz@gmail.com
Website https://ideal-biz.netmaid.com.sg

Address 865 Mountbatten Road,
#02-74 Katong Shopping Centre,
Singapore 437844
Opening Hour Monday to Sunday : 10:00am to 7.30pm
Tel 63480367
Fax 63480806
Email enquiry.idealbiz@gmail.com
Contact Ms Ana
98517061
EA Personnel Sebastian (R1550264)
Last updated on 2020-05-23 12:29:20 +0800
My contact information
Name
Email
Telephone
Message to maid agency
http://www.unitedchannel.com.sg
http://recruitbee.netmaid.com.sg