Contact the Maid Agency

Your Name
Your Email
Your Phone
Your Requirement
NetMaid Slider
NetMaid Slider
Maid Name
SRINGAH
Ref. Code
TF MAY 21-D
Type
Transfer
Rest Day Preference
2 rest days per month
Available
ANY TIME
Nationality
Filipino
Date of Birth
19/02/1977 (age: 43 yrs)
Place of Birth
JOTIM,INDONESIA
Siblings
2
Height/Weight
165 cm / 45 kg
Religion
Christian
Marital Status
Divorced
Children
2 (age 22 AND 15)
Education
High School (10~12 yrs)
Language Skill
English (Excellent, 10 yrs)
Preference/Aptitude
& Experience
Care for Infant/Children   -
Care for Elderly   2 yr
Care for Disabled   2 yr
General Housework   7 yr
Cooking   7 yr
COOKING   7 yr
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Working Experience
Singapore 7 yr
Maid Introduction

ringah is 43 years old, a mother of 2 grown-up children ages 22 and 15 years old, She is from Indonesia, She is working in Singapore for 7 years now, and she still likes to continue working for her family good future.

To arrange an interview, please reach us through WhatsApp: LINA at 82463140, JEFF at 90119956, MS. LEE at 87560732, JANE at 97158867 or BINGLE at 93715033
Sringah is a good cook, she is also a caregiver, she has been taking care of the elderly to a Chinese family household.

Sringah is working in Singapore and she has worked for 8 employers, has completed 2 contracts. while she is working in Singapore, some are not complete but there is a good reason why she changes the job. It is good if you could have a chat with her and she will explain it to you further.

Sringah-- Started working in Singapore since 2013 up to date 2020 reason why she is looking for a new employer because granny has passed away and the current employer does not require a full-time helper any longer.

2019 April up to date May 2020-- She is Working for a Chinese family who is staying in HDB apartment, Serving 2 person only, granny who is 92 years old and madam in her 40"s She takes care of granny and takes care of all the housework including cooking and grocery shopping, She is now looking for a new employer because granny passed away, the employer does not require a full-time helper. Sringah can be released from her employment anytime or by June 20.
Jan to Mar 2019-- She works for a Chinese family for 3 months they are living in a condo apartment, She serves for 3 people a couple who were both working and a 3-year-old boy, She takes care of the boy and does all housework and cooking, After 3 months she asked for transfer she was not comfortable working for them.
2018 Oct to January 2019 -- Work for Chinese/Taiwanese family, living in HDB apartment serve for 4 people a couple and madam sister plus she takes care of 2 children ages 4 and 9 years old, and she is also in charge in all-around housework and cooking. She works for 4 months. unfortunately, the family left for good to Taiwan
2017 to 2018-- Work for 1 year and 6 months, Work for Indonesian Chinese, Work in 4 stories house. She takes care of a dog, she was inc charge of all the cleaning, cooking, gardening, washing the car, bring the dog for a walk, and groceries,. After that, her employer left for good to Indonesia.
2015 to 2017-- Work for Chinese family staying in HDB apartment, Took care of 92 years old granny, plus all housework and cooking. She completed her contract for 2 years. went back to Indonesia

Aatas Employment Agency
License: 98C2940
License# 98C2940
Email aatas@aatas.com.sg
Website https://aatas.netmaid.com.sg

Address 545 Ochard Road,
#06-14 Far East Shopping Centre,Next to Hilton Hotel
Singapore 238882
Opening Hour 10:00am to 7:00pm Monday to Friday
Saturdays and public holidays are closed.
Sundays from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Tel 67378681
Fax 68380658
Email aatas@aatas.com.sg
Contact Lina and Bingle
67378681
EA Personnel Ong Poh Huat R1104981
Bingle Bedia R1108179
Lina Cachero Ong R11021188
Last updated on 2020-05-22 21:15:51 +0800
My contact information
Name
Email
Telephone
Message to maid agency
http://www.unitedchannel.com.sg
http://recruitbee.netmaid.com.sg