Contact the Maid Agency

Your Name
Your Email
Your Phone
Your Requirement
NetMaid Slider
NetMaid Slider
Maid Name
Endang Maryani
Ref. Code
HST003
Type
Ex Singapore
Rest Day Preference
2 rest days per month
Available
ASAP
Nationality
Indonesian
Date of Birth
22/01/1981 (age: 39 yrs)
Place of Birth
Solo Indonesia
Siblings
1 of 6
Height/Weight
153 cm / 50 kg
Religion
Muslim
Marital Status
Divorced
Children
3 (age 21/14/9)
Education
High School (10~12 yrs)
Language Skill
English (Fair, 5 yrs)
 
Bahasa Indonesia/Malaysia (Excellent, 0 yrs)
Preference/Aptitude
& Experience
Care for Infant/Children   3 yr 1 mo
Care for Elderly   2 yr 1 mo
Care for Disabled   -
General Housework   5 yr 8 mo
Cooking   5 yr 8 mo
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Working Experience
Home Country 2 yr
Singapore 5 yr 8 mo
Maid Introduction

ENDANG MARYANI is from Solo Indonesia and she have 3 Children. She is Divorced and she is the only one who financially taking care of her children. She also helps her family financially. She have worked in Singapore for 5 years and 8 months and she is experienced in taking care of Baby and Children. She is matured and hardworking lady and she love working and taking care of family that she is working for. She have initiative and a polite lady. She can work for any type of Employers. She can handle big house but she is scared of Dogs. She can work with another Helper in the house. 

She can take care of New Born baby or any age of Children. She can play with them and she can handle them when they are sick. She can shower, change diapers, make food for them. She can also send them to school and fetch them. She is patient with them and treat them as her own children. She make sure the safety of the baby or children she is taking care of. 

She can do house works independently and she can manage her time. She can follow instructions given to her. She knows how to use Electric appliance and she have initiative. She make sure house is clean and work done accordingly. She knows how to change bed sheet or curtains. She can do mopping, washing and ironing. She can clean toilets. She can do cooking and she can do her own marketing. She is confident in her cooking and she love cooking. She can cook Chinese foods like steam fish, curry chicken, dark sauce pork, spaghetti, grilled chicken and fish, fried kwe teow,  bah kut teh, chicken herbal soup, abc soup,  stir fry prawn, rendang beef, black pepper beef,  chicken rice,  yam rice, steamboat. She wants to learn more in her cooking and she can follow recipe book. 

She wants to come Singapore fast and she prefer to have 2 offdays.  She can be interviewed by Video Whatsapp. Please contact Ms. Ana 9851-7061 if you want to interview and to know more about this FDW. 

Ideal-Biz Employment Agency
License: 15C7675
License# 15C7675
Email enquiry.idealbiz@gmail.com
Website https://ideal-biz.netmaid.com.sg

Address 865 Mountbatten Road,
#02-74 Katong Shopping Centre,
Singapore 437844
Opening Hour Monday to Sunday : 10:00am to 7.30pm
Tel 63480367
Fax 63480806
Email enquiry.idealbiz@gmail.com
Contact Ms Ana
98517061
EA Personnel Sebastian (R1550264)
Last updated on 2020-05-19 12:00:32 +0800
My contact information
Name
Email
Telephone
Message to maid agency
http://www.unitedchannel.com.sg
http://recruitbee.netmaid.com.sg