Contact the Maid Agency

Your Name
Your Email
Your Phone
Your Requirement
NetMaid Slider
NetMaid Slider
Maid Name
Moe Moe Oo
Ref. Code
SPT315
Type
Transfer
Rest Day Preference
2 rest days per month
Available
Jul 2020
Nationality
Myanmarese
Date of Birth
05/07/1991 (age: 28 yrs)
Place of Birth
Yangon, Myanmar
Siblings
1 of 4
Height/Weight
155 cm / 54 kg
Religion
Buddhist
Marital Status
Single Parent
Children
1 (age 10)
Education
High School (10~12 yrs)
Language Skill
English (Fair, 0 yrs)
 
Mandarin/Chinese-Dialect (So-so, 0 yrs)
Preference/Aptitude
& Experience
Care for Infant/Children   -
Care for Elderly   -
Care for Disabled   -
General Housework   -
Cooking   -
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Working Experience
Singapore 3 yr 6 mo
Maid Introduction

Moe Moe Oo, a 28-year-old single mother from Yangon. Both her parents are based in Yangon and staying with her 10-year-old son. After completing her high school education, Moe Oo cooked and sold Burmese and Chinese cuisine at a small market stall for a few years. Since 2016, she has been working in Singapore as an all round housemaid. She can speak and understand fluent English and a little Mandarin. She has been working with her present employer for almost 2 years and is looking for a transfer employer. She hopes to continue working in Singapore to support her son's school fees.

Over the years, she has experience looking after both children and elderly. She is able to do all general chores and cook daily meals, including doing grocery shopping and car wash. She can cook a variety of burmese, chinese and is able to follow recipe books.

Oct 2016 - Present (Singapore) initially worked for a Chinese family of 3 with a newborn baby living in a Condo. Her main duties were to assist Mdm to look after the baby's daily needs like changing diapers, showering and feeding. She worked for this family for a year before the family relocated to Australia and she trasferred to her 2nd employer. Her 2nd employer was a Chinese family of 6 comprising Sir, Mdm, Ah Ma, Ah Ma's sister and two kids aged 2 and 4 living in a HDB. She worked for them for about 3 months before Mdm was jobless and allowed her to transfer. Her 3rd employer was a family of 7 comprising Ah Ma, Ah Gong, Sir, Mdm and three children aged 3, 7 and 4 living in a HDB at Boon Lay. She was required to do all household chores, childcare and cooking. Every week, she would assist Ah Ma on a wheelchair and take bus to attends dialysis treatments During weekdays, she was required to clean Mdm's sisters' houses as well.

Her present 4th employer is a Singaporean Chinese family of 5 comprising Ah Ma, working Sir and Mdm and two boys aged 2 and 4. Since working for them in 2018, she has been responsible for all the chores and looking after the boys' needs like preparaing their school things, daily needs such as feeding and showering them. She would fetch the boys to-fro school and return to clean the house. She has learnt simple Mandarin from Ah Ma.  She knows how to cook several healthy soups, steamed food, fried rice and more. 

Moe Moe Oo can be interviewed by phone and/or video upon request. 

This profile has been prepared by our team based on the information provided by the applicant and checked during our selection and interview process. Please verify points that are important to you during your interview with the applicant.

Spring Helper Consultancy Private Limited
License: 12C5978
License# 12C5978
Email sales@springhelper.sg
Website https://www.springhelper.sg

Address 50 East Coast Road,
#01-09 Roxy Square,
Singapore 428769
Opening Hour Weekdays & Weekends: By Appointment Only
Tel 6345 6711 / 8499 8004 / 8809 8451
Fax 6345 6710
Email sales@springhelper.sg
Contact Mdm Chia / Ms Jean
8499 8004 / 8809 8451 / 6345 6711
Last updated on 2020-05-31 10:43:18 +0800
My contact information
Name
Email
Telephone
Message to maid agency
http://www.unitedchannel.com.sg
http://recruitbee.netmaid.com.sg