Contact the Maid Agency

Your Name
Your Email
Your Phone
Your Requirement
NetMaid Slider
NetMaid Slider
Maid Name
IRUL
Ref. Code
Ref No. HI0194
Type
Transfer
Rest Day Preference
2 rest days per month
Nationality
Indonesian
Date of Birth
06/05/1986 (age: 34 yrs)
Place of Birth
Nganjuk
Siblings
2
Height/Weight
157 cm / 70 kg
Religion
Muslim
Marital Status
Divorced
Children
1 (age )
Education
High School (10~12 yrs)
Language Skill
English (Good, 8 yrs)
Preference/Aptitude
& Experience
Care for Infant/Children   7 yr 2 mo
Care for Elderly   -
Care for Disabled   -
General Housework   8 yr 7 mo
Cooking   8 yr 7 mo
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Working Experience
Singapore 8 yr 11 mo
Maid Introduction
  • Experience in taking care of children in Singapore

  • Able to cook Chinese food and follow recipe book

‚ÄčIrul is a 29yo Filipino domestic helper. She is divorced and is blessed with 1 child aged 11yo (girl).

Nov 2010 to Mar 2011 (4 months) :  Irul was working for her employer and they decided to transfer her to another family member staying under the same roof.

Mar 2011 to Aug 2012 (1yr 5 months) : Irul was working for the same employer house as a 2nd helper. Her main duties was managing all the general housework, car washing, marketing and cooking while the other helper looked after the 3 children in the family.

Apr 2013 to Feb 2014 (10 months) : Irul was working for a family consist of a young child aged 2yo. Her main duties was mainly looking after the child's daily need. In addition, she also managed all the general housework, marketing and cooking.

Apr 2014 to Aug 2014 (4 months) : Irul was working for a family who got twin babies. Her main duty was to look after the babies. Her duties included but were not limited to changing diapers, showering, changing clothes, preparing milk, feeding and co-sleeping with the them in the night.

Aug 2014 to till-date (6 years) : Irul was working for a family of 5 with 3 children aged 11yo, 9yo & 8yo. Her main duties was caring for all the children's daily needs which included preparing food, assisting to prepare for showers, preparing the child's school bag and uniform, bringing the children to school. In addition, she also managed all the household chores like washing, cleaning, laundry, ironing, marketing and cooking. Irul shared that she is able to cook chinese dishes such as chicken rice, fried rice, fried mee hoon, pig's trotter and make soup with pork ribs.

Irul is able to look after newborn baby and willing to co-sleep together with the baby if require and she is not afraid of dogs and cats.

Irul will like to request for 2 Offs and is able to start in July/Aug.

Please send us a whatsapp message at 8388 7833 or click on this link to direct message  http://wa.me/6583887833 for more information.

For more domestic helper selections, click on https://helpersinc.netmaid.com.sg/all-maids

Helpers Inc Agency Pte Ltd
License: 17C8735
License# 17C8735
Email wecare@helpersinc.sg
Website https://www.helpersinc.sg

Address 8 Selegie Road, #01-10 Selegie House, Singapore 180008
Opening Hour By Appointment Only
Tel 83887833
Fax ----
Email wecare@helpersinc.sg
Contact Charlene
83887833
EA Personnel Charlene (R1766985)
Last updated on 2020-05-22 19:10:36 +0800
My contact information
Name
Email
Telephone
Message to maid agency
http://www.unitedchannel.com.sg
http://recruitbee.netmaid.com.sg