Contact the Maid Agency

Your Name
Your Email
Your Phone
Your Requirement
NetMaid Slider
NetMaid Slider
Maid Name
LIEZEL A. A.
Ref. Code
NR18-0320
Type
Ex Singapore
Rest Day Preference
2-4 rest days per month
Nationality
Filipino
Date of Birth
31/05/1985 (age: 34 yrs)
Place of Birth
n/a
Siblings
3
Height/Weight
157 cm / 50 kg
Religion
Catholic
Marital Status
Married
Children
3 (age 13,11,9)
Education
High School (10~12 yrs)
Language Skill
English (Good, 0 yrs)
Preference/Aptitude
& Experience
Care for Infant/Children   2 yr 10 mo
Care for Elderly   -
Care for Disabled   -
General Housework   2 yr 10 mo
Cooking   2 yr 10 mo
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Working Experience
Singapore 2 yr 10 mo
Maid Introduction

 

 New Branch Opening: $688 Agency Fees , ( U.P. $1088)

For Free Interview please call :

(Pls Whatsap for call back with your requirements if lines are busy)

Orchard ,Far East Shopping :67330407 / 6734 8346 / 6733 8348
Gigi: 83810306
Mirriam Goh: 91016731
Mheg : 84241816

Bukit Timah Shopping Centre :64630407 / 6467 6757 / 64645018
Sha: 82239481
Desmin Lim: 83009148
Kate Leong : 82626914

Liezel has working experience as domestic helper in Singapore in Chinese employer who have 3 plites ages 11 years old.There are 2 girls and 1 boy.Employer staying in Landed house with 3 floor and 8 bedrooms and 6 toilets.She is the only helper working in employer house.

Her main priority are taking care of kids,cooking,house holds chores as well.She can does marketing,ironing,moping the floor,wiping doors and window,changing curtains,pillow,bed cover,blanket,laundry and etc.Also can take care of pets likes fish,hamsters,turtle and etc. Liezel can do also gardening and car washing.She is hygienic person.

For her 2nd employer is same Chines Family with 2 children ages 3 years old girl and newborn baby boy.Her employer staying in HDB with 3 bedrooms and 1 toilets.Together with Amah 80 years old and Akong 80 years old are both mobile and strong.The only maid working in employer house.

In these working experience she can handle to manage children specially the newborn baby boy who wanted to care baby and doing housework as well as.Knows how to shower baby,toileting,changing diaper,changing clothes,feeding,doing night feeding,putting the baby to sleep,sterilizing the baby utensils,giving medicine as prescribed by the specialist Doctor and etc. After the newborn sleep she can do cooking,likes porridge,steam fish,fried fish,fried chicken and etc.She sing a song likes nursery rhymes,reading storey book,bonding and etc.Also can fallow instruction given by the employer. She loved children and children loved her too.

Her another working experience as domestic helper in Singapore from 2018 until 2020 for 2 years in Chinese Family with 3 kids ages 28,23,12 years old are single.Staying in condominium with 4 bedrooms and 5 toilets.She is the only helper working in employer house.

The main responsibilities are taking care of kids,cleaning,cooking,marketing and take care of 1 dog.Assisting and helping the 12 years old in her daily needs such as preparing school uniforms,bags,books and other school things.She companion with the 12 years old in Math tuition and English Tuition if the have schedule.She can do cooking likes Chinese dishes and Filipino Dishes likes chicken adobo,fried chicken,spaghetti,pasta,fruit salad and etc. Liezel can fallow recipes in you tube or books to do menu for cooking.She is good in cooking and good helper.

Household duties are easy for her to do likes ironing, cooking, marketing, dusting, dish washing, washing clothes etc. Knows how to used a modern electrical appliances such as electric iron and kettle, washing machine, rice cooker, oven toaster, microwave oven, vacuum cleaner etc.

Cooking Training in Singapore ( Available upon Request )

Chinese Cooking,Steam Fish,Stir Fried Vegetables,Chai Sim,Chap Chop,Kangkong,Chicken and Fish Ball Soups.

Indian Cooking
Chappati,Vegetarian Sambar,Non Vegetarian Fish and Chicken Curry,Indian Tea,Thosai and Idli.

Western Cooking
Spaghetti,Sand Wishes,Chicken and Beef Pastas,Fruit or Vegetables Salad with Spicy Tuna,Beef or Chicken.

Her special skills bicycle riding and hand sewing.

Her hobbies are reading ,singing ,cooking,cleaning and housework.

She is willing to learn how to do car washing,gardening,baking.Also she is willing to look after pet if needed.

She prepare to work in Chinese and Indian Vegetarian and Non Vegetarian Family.

Liezel is simple kind of person and showed interest in new knowledge.She is trustworthy.She is suitable with childcare and house holds chores only.
1st Allbest Human Resource Pte Ltd
License: 11C3318
License# 11C3318
Email allbestsoe@gmail.com; allbestdean@gmail.com; bestsha88@gmail.com; allbestroy@gmail.com; allbestshine@gmail.com; bestdesmin@gmail.com; allbestgigi@gmail.com; bestmheg@gmail.com; allbest.mirriam@gmail.com; besthr.kate@gmail.com
Website https://1stallbest.netmaid.com.sg

Main Office Branch:
545 ORCHARD ROAD
FAR EAST SHOPPING CENTRE 04-15 / 04-07
Opening Hour Mon- Sat : 11:00am to 7:00pm
Sunday : 11:00pm to 4:00pm
Tel 67338348
Fax 67348346
Email allbestmheg@gmail.com; allbestdean@gmail.com
Contact
6464 5018 / 6734 8346
EA Personnel Suraini binti Sidek
R1326454


Dean
R1110564

Branch 545 Orchard Road,
#04-07 , Far East Shopping Centre,
Singapore 238882
Opening Hour Monday to Friday : 10:30am to 7:30pm
Saturday: 10:30am to 6:00pm
Sunday: 11:00pm to 4:00pm
Tel 67330407 / 67330402
Fax 67330407
Email allbestdean@gmail.com
Contact Dean / Gigi
67330407 / 67338348
EA Personnel Soe Reg: R1876587
Dean Reg : R1110564



Branch 170 Upper Bukit Timah Road
#02-48k Bukit Timah Shopping Centre
Singapore 588179
Opening Hour Monday to Friday : 11:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday : 11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday :11.00am to 4.00pm
Tel 64630407 / 64676757
Fax 64630407
Email allbestshine@gmail.com; iceallbest@gmail.com
Contact Shini
64630407
EA Personnel Shini R 1653432

Last updated on 2020-03-27 14:44:41 +0800
My contact information
Name
Email
Telephone
Prefer Office
Message to maid agency
http://www.unitedchannel.com.sg