Contact the Maid Agency

Your Name
Your Email
Your Phone
Your Requirement
NetMaid Slider
NetMaid Slider
Maid Name
DALIA C. R.
Ref. Code
NR17-0320
Type
Ex Singapore
Rest Day Preference
4 rest days per month
Nationality
Filipino
Date of Birth
07/07/1985 (age: 34 yrs)
Place of Birth
n/a
Siblings
9
Height/Weight
153 cm / 50 kg
Religion
Catholic
Marital Status
Single
Children
3 (age 10,13,15)
Education
High School (10~12 yrs)
Language Skill
English (Good, 0 yrs)
Preference/Aptitude
& Experience
Care for Infant/Children   -
Care for Elderly   -
Care for Disabled   -
General Housework   -
Cooking   -
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Working Experience
N/A
Maid Introduction

 For Free Interview please call :

(Pls Whatsap for call back with your requirements if lines are busy)

Orchard ,Far East Shopping :67330407 / 6734 8346 / 6733 8348
Gigi: 83810306
Mirriam Goh: 91016731
Mheg : 84241816

Bukit Timah Shopping Centre :64630407 / 6467 6757 / 64645018
Sha: 82239481
Desmin Lim: 83009148
Kate Leong : 82626914

Dalia has working experience in Saudi Arabia( JEDDAH) as domestic helper for 2 years from 2014 until 2016.Her employer has 1 child age 6 years old . Staying in 2nd storey house with 6 bedrooms and 6 toilets. The only helper working in employer house.

She taking care of 6 years old child and doing housework as well.First the main priority is to look after the child such as preparing the daily needs bathing,feeding,preparing school uniforms,bags,school things,books and etc.Also knows how to read a story book for children,sing a song like nursery rhymes,bonding and etc.

Aside for that,She can does house holds chores,She weak up early to do what responsibilities that wanted to do,preparing the breakfast,cleaning,preparing the child going to school,Then after she finished the breakfast she need to do housework such as laundry,cleaning,moping the floor,wiping window and doors and etc.
she loved child likes her own children.

Her another working experience as domestic helper in Singapore from 2018 until 2020 in Chinese Family.Her employer have 2 children ages 5,2 years old.Staying in 3rd storey landed with 6 bedrooms and 5 toilets.The only helper working in employer house.

Her main duties are taking care of children ,Also the Elderly care who is 95 years and doing house holds chores.She needs to do the daily routine likes preparing the children likes bathing,feeding,toileting,preparing meals,giving medicine as prescribed by the Doctor and etc. Assisting and helping Elderly such as preparing the meals for feeding,going to toilets,preparing clothes,giving medicine and etc. She always keep clean the surroundings,arrangement of children things,organized the things of the kids,make sure the safety of them, can handle children properly.She is good helper.

Her next employer is Mexican Family with 3 children ages 1,3,5 years old,Her employer staying in condominium with 4 bedrooms and 3 toilets.She is the only helper working in employer house.

She took care of employer children likes bathing ,preparing milk toileting,changing diaper,sterilizing baby utensils,changing clothes,putting the baby to sleep,giving medicine as prescribed by the Doctor and organized the other things, reading story book to children and many more.She can manage children daily routine,make sure the safety of the children,concern and under standing with them,can played children,can give full attention and more patient to handle children.She treat as own family.

Household duties are easy for her to do likes ironing, cooking, marketing, dusting, dish washing, washing clothes etc. Knows how to used a modern electrical appliances such as electric iron and kettle, washing machine, rice cooker, oven toaster, microwave oven, vacuum cleaner etc.

Cooking Training in Singapore ( Available upon Request )

Chinese Cooking,Steam Fish,Stir Fried Vegetables,Chai Sim,Chap Chop,Kangkong,Chicken and Fish Ball Soups.

Indian Cooking
Chappati,Vegetarian Sambar,Non Vegetarian Fish and Chicken Curry,Indian Tea,Thosai and Idli.

Western Cooking
Spaghetti,Sand Wishes,Chicken and Beef Pastas,Fruit or Vegetables Salad with Spicy Tuna,Beef or Chicken.

Her special skills are bicycle ridingand hand sewing.

Her hobbies are reading ,singing ,dancing,playing badminton,cleaning and housework.

She is willing to learn how to do car washing,gardening.Also she is willing to look after pet if needed.

She prepare to work in Chinese and Indian Non Vegetarian Family.

Dalia is obedient, loyal and trustworthy. She can create instant bonding w/children.She is suitable for Childcare and Households chores.

1st Allbest Human Resource Pte Ltd
License: 11C3318
License# 11C3318
Email allbestsoe@gmail.com; allbestdean@gmail.com; bestsha88@gmail.com; allbestroy@gmail.com; allbestshine@gmail.com; bestdesmin@gmail.com; allbestgigi@gmail.com; bestmheg@gmail.com; allbest.mirriam@gmail.com; besthr.kate@gmail.com
Website https://1stallbest.netmaid.com.sg

Main Office Branch:
545 ORCHARD ROAD
FAR EAST SHOPPING CENTRE 04-15 / 04-07
Opening Hour Mon- Sat : 11:00am to 7:00pm
Sunday : 11:00pm to 4:00pm
Tel 67338348
Fax 67348346
Email allbestmheg@gmail.com; allbestdean@gmail.com
Contact
6464 5018 / 6734 8346
EA Personnel Suraini binti Sidek
R1326454


Dean
R1110564

Branch 545 Orchard Road,
#04-07 , Far East Shopping Centre,
Singapore 238882
Opening Hour Monday to Friday : 10:30am to 7:30pm
Saturday: 10:30am to 6:00pm
Sunday: 11:00pm to 4:00pm
Tel 67330407 / 67330402
Fax 67330407
Email allbestdean@gmail.com
Contact Dean / Gigi
67330407 / 67338348
EA Personnel Soe Reg: R1876587
Dean Reg : R1110564



Branch 170 Upper Bukit Timah Road
#02-48k Bukit Timah Shopping Centre
Singapore 588179
Opening Hour Monday to Friday : 11:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday : 11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday :11.00am to 4.00pm
Tel 64630407 / 64676757
Fax 64630407
Email allbestshine@gmail.com; iceallbest@gmail.com
Contact Shini
64630407
EA Personnel Shini R 1653432

Last updated on 2020-03-27 14:41:31 +0800
My contact information
Name
Email
Telephone
Prefer Office
Message to maid agency
http://www.unitedchannel.com.sg