Contact the Maid Agency

Your Name
Your Email
Your Phone
Your Requirement
NetMaid Slider
NetMaid Slider
Maid Name
TAROAH - MANDARIN
Ref. Code
IN200305
Type
New
Rest Day Preference
2 rest days per month
Maid Agency
Available
PASSPORT READY
Nationality
Indonesian
Date of Birth
08/07/1985 (age: 34 yrs)
Place of Birth
SUBANG
Siblings
1 OF 2
Height/Weight
160 cm / 69 kg
Religion
Muslim
Marital Status
Married
Children
1 (age 8 YEARS OLD)
Education
High School (10~12 yrs)
Language Skill
English (So-so, 0 yrs)
 
Mandarin/Chinese-Dialect (Fair, 0 yrs)
 
Bahasa Indonesia/Malaysia (Excellent, 0 yrs)
Preference/Aptitude
& Experience
Care for Infant/Children   -
Care for Elderly   4 yr 5 mo
Care for Disabled   -
General Housework   5 yr 5 mo
Cooking   5 yr 5 mo
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Working Experience
Home Country 1 yr
Hongkong 1 yr 5 mo
Taiwan 3 yr
Maid Introduction

Taroah is a pleasant and experience helper, She is ready to come Singapore to work as a domestic helper. She hope that employer can take her to be their housemaid and she promise to do her work well. She is ready to work and she wants to earn some income for her family and to give her child a better living and education. 

She can speak Mandarin and She is afraid of big dog but not a small dog. 

Her experience is at Indonesia (Jakarta ) from 2012 to 2013. Her duty is to assist her madam and daughter with housecleaning, cooking . They lived in a apartment and she is the only helper working for the family. 

Then she went to work at Taiwan from 2013 to 2016. She has to take care of grandfather that has a stroke aged 70 years old. They are grandmother and 2 children (big ). They are busy with their daily job. She has to handle all the needs for the grandfather. They lived in a 2 storey landed house and she is the only helper to work for the family. She and Grandmother will do the cooking. 

After then she worked at Hong Kong for 1 years and 5 months from 2018 to 2020. Her duty is to take care of grandmothers that is still healthy but needs accompany. The children stay in different house and she is the only person to take care of the grandmother in house. She does all the necessary for her and cook for her too. 

She can cook Indonesia food and simple Chinese food - Rendang, lodeh, fry vegetable, steam fish, soup, Porridge and many others. 

She wants to go for 2 off day and she wants to use and call her family at night at her work finish. 

Salary: $650 nett with 2 off day. 

 

 

 

RQ Maid Pte Ltd
License: 11C3657
License# 11C3657
Email admin@rqmaid.com.sg; david@rqmaid.com.sg
Website https://rq.netmaid.com.sg

Address Blk 85 Toa Payoh Lor 4
#01-332
Singapore 310085
Opening Hour Monday to Friday: 10.00am to 6:30pm
Saturday : 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tel 62659039
Fax 62659039
Email admin@rqmaid.com.sg
Contact David Ang
62659039 or 94350020
EA Personnel David Ang (R1112208)
Last updated on 2020-03-20 18:17:40 +0800
My contact information
Name
Email
Telephone
Message to maid agency
http://www.unitedchannel.com.sg