Contact the Maid Agency

Your Name
Your Email
Your Phone
Your Requirement
NetMaid Slider
NetMaid Slider
Maid Name
Yeke Anselma Gono
Ref. Code
Rest Day Preference
2 rest days per month
Date of Birth
21/04/1983 (age: 36 yrs)
Place of Birth
Matalom Leyte
6 of 8
150 cm / 50 kg
Marital Status
5 (age 17yo, 15yo, 11yo, 9yo & 7yo)
College/Degree (>=13 yrs)
Language Skill
English (Good, 2 yrs)
& Experience
Care for Infant/Children   2 yr
Care for Elderly   -
Care for Disabled   -
General Housework   2 yr
Cooking   2 yr
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Working Experience
Singapore 2 yr
Maid Introduction
  • Experienced in taking care of children in Singapore
  • Able to cook Chinese food very well and willing to learn new recipes in Singapore 

Yeke is a 36yo Filipino domestic helper. She is blessed with 5 children aged 17yo , 15yo, 11yo, 9yo and 7yo.. She is the 6th of 8 children in her family. As a single mother since year 2015 and due to the insufficient income, therefore, she is looking forward to working in Singapore to earn more money to support her children.

Aug 2017 to Jul 2019 (2 years): Yeke was working in Singapore for a Eurasian/Chinese family of 4 with Sir aged 49yo, Mam aged 40yo and 2 children aged 15yo (son) and 9 months old (girl). The family stayed in a 4-room HDB flat with 3 bedrooms. Yeke was the only housemaid. She was solely responsible for caring for the 2 children especially the baby girl as both Sir and Mam are working as Cabin Crew . Her duties included but were not limited to diapering, showering, changing clothes, preparing/feeding milk and co-sleeping together with the baby in the night. Yeke was in-charged of looking after 1 small dog in the family. In addition, she also managed all the household chores like washing, cleaning, laundry, ironing and cooking. Yeke shared that she can follow the receipe book and can cook very well. She is able to cook dishes such steamed fish, stir-fried vegetable, stew chicken, make ox-tail soup, steak and pasta.

Yeke will like to request for 2 Off a month to recharge. 

Please send us a whatsapp message at 8388 7833 or click on this link to direct message for more information.

For more domestic helper selections, click on

Helpers Inc Agency Pte Ltd
License: 17C8735
License# 17C8735

Address 8 Selegie Road, #01-10 Selegie House, Singapore 180008
Opening Hour By Appointment Only
Tel 83887833
Fax ----
Contact Charlene
EA Personnel Charlene (R1766985)
Last updated on 2020-04-04 09:29:54 +0800
My contact information
Message to maid agency