Contact the Maid Agency

Your Name
Your Email
Your Phone
Your Requirement
NetMaid Slider
NetMaid Slider
Maid Name
SRI SULASTRI
Ref. Code
IN120201
Type
Ex Singapore
Rest Day Preference
1 rest days per month
Maid Agency
Available
PASSPORT READY
Nationality
Indonesian
Date of Birth
12/02/1984 (age: 36 yrs)
Place of Birth
INDRAMAYU
Siblings
1 OF 2
Height/Weight
145 cm / 57 kg
Religion
Muslim
Marital Status
Married
Children
1 (age 2 YEARS OLD)
Education
High School (10~12 yrs)
Language Skill
English (Fair, 0 yrs)
 
Bahasa Indonesia/Malaysia (Excellent, 0 yrs)
Preference/Aptitude
& Experience
Care for Infant/Children   9 yr 6 mo
Care for Elderly   -
Care for Disabled   -
General Housework   9 yr 6 mo
Cooking   9 yr 6 mo
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Working Experience
Singapore 3 yr 6 mo
Other Countries 6 yr
Maid Introduction

Sri Sulastri is a simple and experience helper. She has working experience in Singapore and Middle East. Her reason to come back to work is to eran some more income foe her family and child future. She has a family and wants to have a better living and now she wants to work hard.

She is not afraid of dog. 

Her experience at Jordan is from 2006 to 2012. her duty is to take care of 2 young children aged 3 and 10 years old. Employer have 5 children but 3 already big. They lived in a landed house and both employer are working. She is the only helper. She has to do all the general housekeeping and cook for the family. 

Then she comes to Singapore from 2013 June to 2014 November. Her employer has 2 children that is already big 17 and 15 years old. She has to assist their needs. She does all the general house work and cook for the family 2 times daily. She also prepare simple breakfast for the family in the morning. Both her employer also working. 

She can do her work independently, She is humble , polite and clean person. 

She also work for another Chinese's family from February 2015 to January 2017. Her duty in this family is to take care of 2 twin girl. She has to send / pick them from school , there are big dog to take care and give them food and clean the poon and pee. 

She also do all the necessary work like cleaning, washing, ironing and cook for the family. She know how to cook simple Chinese food - Fry noddle, soup, fry vegetable, steam fish and others. She likes to learn to cook more of the local food and she hope that employer can show and guide her. 

She is willing and ready to take care of young children and do all the general house work. 

She wants to have off day and she wants to call her family weekly. 

She speak and understand Basic English. 

Salary: $700 nett with 1 off day/month. 

RQ Maid Pte Ltd
License: 11C3657
License# 11C3657
Email admin@rqmaid.com.sg; david@rqmaid.com.sg
Website https://rq.netmaid.com.sg

Address Blk 85 Toa Payoh Lor 4
#01-332
Singapore 310085
Opening Hour Monday to Friday: 10.00am to 6:30pm
Saturday : 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tel 62659039
Fax 62659039
Email admin@rqmaid.com.sg
Contact David Ang
62659039 or 94350020
EA Personnel David Ang (R1112208)
Last updated on 2020-02-12 13:40:28 +0800
My contact information
Name
Email
Telephone
Message to maid agency
http://www.unitedchannel.com.sg