Contact the Maid Agency

Your Name
Your Email
Your Phone
Your Requirement
NetMaid Slider
NetMaid Slider
Maid Name
Mayrilyn P. Bucasan
Ref. Code
SUPER 6108
Type
Transfer
Available
19th Dec
Nationality
Filipino
Date of Birth
20/05/1977 (age: 42 yrs)
Place of Birth
Philippines
Siblings
6 of 9
Height/Weight
152 cm / 55 kg
Religion
Christian
Marital Status
Married
Children
No
Education
High School (10~12 yrs)
Language Skill
English (Good, 0 yrs)
Preference/Aptitude
& Experience
Care for Infant/Children   22 yr 6 mo
Care for Elderly   -
Care for Disabled   -
General Housework   22 yr 6 mo
Cooking   22 yr 6 mo
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Working Experience
Singapore 22 yr 6 mo
Maid Introduction

Mayrilyn is 42 years old, married, from Philippines.

1997-1999: She has worked with a Chinese family for 2 years who lived in a flat. She looked after 2 kids from 6 months old and another newborn baby.

2000-2013: She has worked with a Chinese family for almost 14 years who lived in landed property and she looked after 3, 9 and 12 years old children. She did cooking and general housekeeping. The employer gave her a reference; Mayrilyn has been under my employment for 14 years. She has shown herself to be adaptable to diffrent role as her duties varied over the years. She has been responsible for child minding when my youngest son was a toddler through to later years where she helped care for my mother in her late years. Mayrilyn is an excellent cook and a fast worker. She has a heart of compassion.

2013-2018: She has worked with a German family for 5 years who lived in a cluster house and she looked after a 3 and 5 years old child. She did cooking and general housekeeping. The family left for good and gave her a reference: May stayed with us, a German family of 4 for the last 4.5 years, carrying out all household duties such as laundry, cooking and cleaning. Her very good English skill made communication very easy and enable our kids to learn English much quicker.May is a very trustworthy person and has always been reliable in taking care of our kids which was especially important for us as we were both working full time. She has a special talent for remaining courteous and polite to all members of family and behaving in a friendly manner at all times. I am confident that May shall definitely turn out to be a very valuable helper to your home like she was to ours.

2018-2019: Currently, she is working 1.5 years with a Portuguese family living in a landed house with 11 and 12 years old children. She does cooking and general housekeeping. The family is leaving for good and gives her a reference; For the last year working for our house, she has performed a high quality job. May is dedicated, attentive with children and pets, and a quick learner, Handles very well the management of the house tasks and service visitors. She is very enthusiastic and always delivering on her responsibilities. Likewise, she is a competent at attentively carrying out of household duties. Above all, she is a trustworthy, responsible with her leaves and polite to all members of a family and behaving in a friendly manner at all times.

She can cook Chinese and Western food well.

She can join new family on 19th Dec

FOR INTERVIEW: PLS CALL 67325855

SUPER EMPLOYMENT SPECIALIST

 

Super Employment Specialist Pte Ltd
License: 16C7846
License# 16C7846
Email superemployment@yahoo.com.sg
Website https://super.netmaid.com.sg

Address 545 Orchard Road #05-18
Far East Shopping Centre
Singapore 238882
Opening Hour 10am - 7pm (Mon to Fri)
10am - 5pm (Sat & Sun)
Closed on Public Holidays
Tel 6732 5855
Fax 6732 5455
Email superemployment@yahoo.com.sg
Contact May or Swe Swe
EA Personnel Ms May Ang (R1107081)
Ms Swe Swe (R1107056)

Last updated on 2019-12-03 12:08:04 +0800
My contact information
Name
Email
Telephone
Message to maid agency
http://www.unitedchannel.com.sg