Contact the Maid Agency

Your Name
Your Email
Your Phone
Your Requirement
NetMaid Slider
NetMaid Slider
Maid Name
LYNIE C. A
Ref. Code
G.I 08- 2819
Type
New
Rest Day Preference
1 rest days per month
Nationality
Filipino
Date of Birth
22/11/1979 (age: 39 yrs)
Place of Birth
n/a
Siblings
7
Height/Weight
162 cm / 60 kg
Religion
Catholic
Marital Status
Married
Children
3 (age 17, 12, and 6 years old)
Education
High School (10~12 yrs)
Language Skill
English (Good, 5 yrs)
Preference/Aptitude
& Experience
Care for Infant/Children   -
Care for Elderly   -
Care for Disabled   -
General Housework   -
Cooking   -
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Working Experience
N/A
Maid Introduction

New Branch Opening Fees: $688 Agency Fees ( U.P. $1088)

For Free Interview please call :

(Pls Whatsap for call back with your requirements if lines are busy)

Orchard ,Far East Shopping :67330407 / 6734 8346 / 6733 8348
Shini : 83034146
Mirriam Goh: 91016731
Mheg : 84241816

Bukit Timah Shopping Centre :64630407 / 6467 6757 / 64645018
Sha: 82239481
Desmin Lim: 83009148

Lynie has working experience as a housemaid in the Philippines for 2 years from 2000 to 2002 in Filipino Family with 1 child who is 1 year old boy. Her employer staying in Bungalow house with 3 bedrooms and 2 toilets. She is the only helper working of her employer house. 

Her main duties is to taking care of employer child as well as doing household chores and cooking. She prepared daily needs of child such as bathing, changing diaper, feeding, preparing milk and meals for the child, cutting nails, putting lotion and powder, comb the hair and etc. She know how to handle child and also knows how to arrange the child things, organized and always keep clean the surroundings, more patient to handle child and etc.

Lynie also worked as Housemaid in Philippine before from 2007 until 2010 for 2 years. Her employer staying in apartment House with 1 bedroom and 1toilet. She is the only helper working of her employer house. Her main priority is to taking care of a 75 years old Female Elderly who is mobile. She is who prepared breakfast, lunch and Dinner for the whole family.

She is also the one who assist and helped the elderly in toileting likes bathing, feeding etc. She knows how to give medicine if needed. She knows how to get a vital signs likes body temperature, check the blood pressure, preparing of medicine as prescribed by the Doctor, and always monitor properly. She always understand the daily needs of the elderly. She treat the elderly likes her own parent.

She loved to read a story book for the child, can create instant bonding to them, sing a song such as nursery rhymes and etc.She is caring and patient in terms of children.She also follow instruction given by her employer. She treat the children likes her own children.

She knows how to do a general household chores likes ironing, cooking, marketing, dusting, mopping and sweeping the floor, washing clothes, washing dishes etc. Knows how to used electrical appliances such as electric iron, washing machine, oven toaster, microwave oven, vacuum cleaner etc.

Cooking Training in Singapore
Chinese Cooking,Steam Fish,Stir Fried Vegetables,Chai Sim,Chap Chop,Kangkong,Chicken and Fish Ball Soups.

Indian Cooking
Chappati, Vegetarian Sambar, Non Vegetarian Fish and Chicken Curry, Indian Tea, Thosai and Idli.

Western Cooking
Spaghetti,Sand Wishes,Chicken and Beef Pastas,Fruit or Vegetables Salad with Spicy Tuna,Beef or Chicken. 

She is willing to learn how to does car washing, baking, gardening and willing to look after pet if needed.

Her special skills are bicycle riding and hand-sewing.

Her hobbies are cooking, sing a song, taking care of the children, playing, dancing with children, cleaning and house works.

She prepare to work in Chinese and Indian Vegetarian and Non - Vegetarian Family.

Lynie is hardworking, patient, humble, kind and trustworthy. She is supportive, approachable helper to her responsibilities. She is suitable for Childcare, Elderly Care and Household Chores only.

1st Allbest Human Resource Pte Ltd
License: 11C3318
License# 11C3318
Email allbestsoe@gmail.com; allbestdean@gmail.com; bestsha88@gmail.com; allbestroy@gmail.com; allbestshine@gmail.com; bestdesmin@gmail.com; allbestgigi@gmail.com; bestmheg@gmail.com; allbest.mirriam@gmail.com; besthr.kate@gmail.com
Website https://1stallbest.netmaid.com.sg

Main Office Branch:
545 ORCHARD ROAD
FAR EAST SHOPPING CENTRE 04-15 / 04-07
Opening Hour Mon- Sat : 11:00am to 7:00pm
Sunday : 11:00pm to 4:00pm
Tel 67338348
Fax 67348346
Email allbestmheg@gmail.com; allbestdean@gmail.com
Contact
6464 5018 / 6734 8346
EA Personnel Suraini binti Sidek
R1326454


Dean
R1110564

Branch 545 Orchard Road,
#04-07 , Far East Shopping Centre,
Singapore 238882
Opening Hour Monday to Friday : 10:30am to 7:30pm
Saturday: 10:30am to 6:00pm
Sunday: 11:00pm to 4:00pm
Tel 67330407 / 67330402
Fax 67330407
Email allbestdean@gmail.com
Contact Dean / Gigi
67330407 / 67338348
EA Personnel Soe Reg: R1876587
Dean Reg : R1110564



Branch 170 Upper Bukit Timah Road
#02-48k Bukit Timah Shopping Centre
Singapore 588179
Opening Hour Monday to Friday : 11:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday : 11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday :11.00am to 4.00pm
Tel 64630407 / 64676757
Fax 64630407
Email allbestshine@gmail.com; iceallbest@gmail.com
Contact Shini
64630407
EA Personnel Shini R 1653432

Last updated on 2019-09-23 15:11:49 +0800
My contact information
Name
Email
Telephone
Prefer Office
Message to maid agency
http://www.unitedchannel.com.sg