Contact the Maid Agency

Your Name
Your Email
Your Phone
Your Requirement
NetMaid Slider
NetMaid Slider
Maid Name
Ref. Code
Ex Singapore
Rest Day Preference
1 rest days per month
Date of Birth
30/06/1989 (age: 30 yrs)
Place of Birth
149 cm / 45 kg
Marital Status
3 (age 10,7,4)
High School (10~12 yrs)
Language Skill
English (Excellent, 4 yrs)
& Experience
Care for Infant/Children   2 yr 1 mo
Care for Elderly   -
Care for Disabled   -
General Housework   4 yr 1 mo
Cooking   4 yr 1 mo
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Working Experience
Maid Introduction

 For Free Interview please call :

(Pls sms for call back with your requirements if lines are busy)

Orchard ,Far East Shopping :67330407 / 6734 8346 / 6733 8348

Bukit Timah Shopping Centre :64630407 / 6467 675

Jovielyn has working experience as housemaid in Philippines for 2 years from 2006 until 2008.Her employer is Filipino Family with 1 child who is newborn baby girl, Staying in 2nd storey house with 3 bedrooms and 2 toilets.There are 2 helpers working in her employer house.

She take care of newborn baby girl and doing house works.She give her time and focus to the child. Jovielyn secure the safety of children who cares and see to it that is in good hands. Knows how to do putting the baby to sleep, doing a night feeding, preparing milk formula for the baby, sterilizing baby utensils, feeding, bathing, playing etc.

She enjoyed playing with children,bonding ,reading story book,sing a song and many more.She is very concern and understanding to the children. Jovielyn has knowledge to handle children when have illness, dis comfort, sick and etc. She follow instruction given by her employer and very keen to children who cares.She loved the children and treat as own children too.

She has another working experience to worked as domestic helper in Singapore in Chinese Family.Her employer have 2 children ages newborn baby girl and 2 years old boy.Her employer staying in HDB house with 3 bedrooms and 2 toilets.The only helper in the house.

She took care of employer children such as bathing,feeding,changing clothes,changing diaper, preparing milk formula,doing night feeding,putting the baby to sleep,giving medicine and etc. She also organized the children things,arrangement of toys and other things of children,keep clean the surroundings,make sure the safety and condition of the children,give attention,more patient to handle children and many more.She is friendly and good helper.

She worked again in Singapore as domestic helper from 2017 until 2018 in Filipino Family with 3 children ages 31,29 years old are married while the other one is 22 years old is single.Staying in HDB house with 5 bedrooms and 2 toilets.The only helper in the house.

She can do house worked likes marketing,ironing,cleaning,laundry and etc.She fallow instruction given by her employer,she can worked with quality and serve well. Jovielyn can manage her time to handle every employer that one to worked well.She can adjust when she stand for and obey the rules that wanted to fallow.She is hygienic person and industrious helper.

She is able to do a general household chores likes cooking, marketing, ironing, laundry, tidy the house, dusting, clean the house, etc. Knows how to used electrical appliances such as rice cooker, microwave oven, oven toaster, washing machine, electric iron etc.

Cooking Training in Singapore
Chinese cooking stir fried vegetables, steam fish, chai sim,chicken and fish ball soups.

Indian Cooking
Chappati, Vegetarian Sambar, Non Vegetarian Fish and Chicken Curry, Indian Tea,Thosai and Idli.

Western Cooking
Spaghetti, Sand Wishes, Chicken and Beef Pastas, Fruits or Vegetable Salad with Spicy Tuna, Beef and Chicken. 

Her Special Skills are hand sewing and bicycle riding.

Her hobbies are reading story book for the children,,singing,dancing, playing volley ball, child minding,cleaning and house works. 

She prepare to work in Chinese and Indian Non- Vegetarian Family . 

She is Honest, kind, hardworking and submissive. She is suitable for Childcare and Households chores.

1st Allbest Human Resource Pte Ltd
License: 11C3318
License# 11C3318

Main Office Branch:
Opening Hour Mon- Sat : 11:00am to 7:00pm
Sunday : 11:00pm to 4:00pm
Tel 67338348
Fax 67348346
Contact Desmin /
6464 5018 / 6734 8346
EA Personnel Mheg

Branch 545 Orchard Road,
#04-07 , Far East Shopping Centre,
Singapore 238882
Opening Hour Monday to Friday : 10:30am to 7:30pm
Saturday: 10:30am to 6:00pm
Sunday: 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tel 67330407 / 67330402
Fax 67330407
Contact Dean / Anjali
EA Personnel Soe Reg: R1876587
Dean Reg : R1110564

Branch 170 Upper Bukit Timah Road
#02-48k Bukit Timah Shopping Centre
Singapore 588179
Opening Hour Monday to Friday : 11:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday : 11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday :11.00am to 4.00pm
Tel 64630407 / 64676757
Fax 64630407
Contact Shini / Sha
64630407 / 64676757 / 82239481
EA Personnel Shini R 1653432

Last updated on 2019-07-14 14:14:16 +0800
My contact information
Prefer Office
Message to maid agency