Contact the Maid Agency

Your Name
Your Email
Your Phone
Your Requirement
NetMaid Slider
NetMaid Slider
Maid Name
Arlene N Sediaco
Ref. Code
SUPER 5841
Type
Transfer
Available
1st Aug
Nationality
Filipino
Date of Birth
30/05/1970 (age: 49 yrs)
Place of Birth
Philippines
Siblings
5 of 10
Height/Weight
152 cm / 49 kg
Religion
Christian
Marital Status
Separated
Children
2 (age 14 and 17)
Education
High School (10~12 yrs)
Language Skill
English (Good, 0 yrs)
Preference/Aptitude
& Experience
Care for Infant/Children   13 yr
Care for Elderly   -
Care for Disabled   -
General Housework   13 yr
Cooking   13 yr
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Working Experience
Home Country 2 yr
Hongkong 2 yr
Singapore 9 yr
Maid Introduction

Arlene is 49 years old, separated with 2 children, Christian, Filipino

In Philippines

1989-1990: She has worked 1 year with an American family living in a condo taking care of a 3 and 8 years old child. Her duties included cooking and housekeeping. Employer references " It is my pleasure to recommend Arlene for employment of domestic helper. Arlene has worked for me for one year and has prove very capable in every aspect of houshold work. She is a competent cook and a diligent worker. She has taken excellent care of my two small children. She is quiet and pleasant, and has proven entirely honest and trustworthy. Arlene has worked hard to improve her English. She is able to communicate well and her fluentcy improving consistently. Were I not returning to U.S.A I certainly would wish to retain Arlene indefinitely. She has been an asset to our household."

2016-2017: She has worked 1 years with a Filipino family living in a condo. She was taking care of 2 months old baby and does cooking and housekeeping.

In Hong Kong

1997-1999: She has worked 2 years with a Chinese family living in a condo. She was taking care of a 6 and 12 years old child and did cooking and general housekeeping

In Singapore

1990-1994: She has worked 7 years with a Britis/Chinese family living in a landed house. She was taking care of a 3, 7 and 10 years old child and also looking after a pet dog. Employe references " Arlene has worked for me coninuosly since Nov 1990 till Nov 1994 and she wish to joint  her sister in Hong-Kong. Arlene has always worked well with diligence and efficiency. She is able to show initiative when left alone and is competent in the use of all moden household equipment. She enjoys baking and cooks both Chinese abd Western meals with confidence. Above all she has proven, beyond doubt, her honesty and trustworthiness when left alone in the house or with the children. As her employer for 4 years I strongly recommend Arlene for employment. She will be sadly missed by my family and myself."

2017-2019: Currently she is working 2 years with a Britis/Chinese family living in 2 storey house. She is looking after a cat and does cooking and general housekeeping. Her employer is relocating and has given her a good reference " It is with great pleasure that I am writing this recommendation letter for Arlene for employment as donestic helper. Arlene use to work for my family when i was a boy assisting as a caretaker when my parents were out. I have since hire her again from Sept 2017. Other than her vast experience and her due diligence in maintaining the household cleanliness, Arlene is a very capable cook who has for the last 2 years served a wide variety of dishes for the occupants of the household ... Arlene has certainly shown initiative, independence and trustworthiness during her time with us. Arlene will be missedand I would most certainly retain Arlene if it was not for the fact that i am re-locating to another country for work."

Able join new family on 1st Aug

For interviews pls call 67325855

SUPER EMPLOYEMENT SPECIALIST

 

 

Super Employment Specialist Pte Ltd
License: 16C7846
License# 16C7846
Email superemployment@yahoo.com.sg
Website https://super.netmaid.com.sg

Address 545, Orchard Road #05-14
Far East Shopping Centre
Singapore 238882
Opening Hour 10am - 7pm (Mon to Fri)
10am - 5pm (Sat & Sun)
Closed on Public Holidays
Tel 6732 5855
Fax 6732 5455
Email superemployment@yahoo.com.sg
Contact May or Swe Swe
EA Personnel Ms May Ang (R1107081)
Ms Swe Swe (R1107056)
Ms Icha Habibah Aprilia (R1547367)
Ms Zawiyah @ Suzie (R1107919)
Last updated on 2019-06-16 13:43:56 +0800
My contact information
Name
Email
Telephone
Message to maid agency
http://www.unitedchannel.com.sg