Contact the Maid Agency

Your Name
Your Email
Your Phone
Your Requirement
NetMaid Slider
NetMaid Slider
Maid Name
Mylene Marinas Bitancor
Ref. Code
ADP/M/9309
Type
Ex Singapore
Rest Day Preference
4 rest days per month
Maid Agency
Available
Immediately (On Special Pass)
Nationality
Filipino
Date of Birth
26/12/1982 (age: 37 yrs)
Place of Birth
Albay
Height/Weight
157 cm / 53 kg
Religion
Catholic
Marital Status
Separated
Children
1 (age 18 years old)
Education
High School (10~12 yrs)
Language Skill
English (Good, 0 yrs)
Preference/Aptitude
& Experience
Care for Infant/Children   1 yr 8 mo
Care for Elderly   -
Care for Disabled   -
General Housework   1 yr 8 mo
Cooking   1 yr 8 mo
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Working Experience
Singapore 1 yr 8 mo
Maid Introduction

Career Summary

Mylene has worked in Singapore since 2018.  During this time she has worked for 3 employer's.  Her experience is mainly childcare and general housekeeping.  She can cook range of Western, Chinese, Indian and Filipino styles of cusine. 


Employment History

Employer 3 (30/09/2019 - 23/05/2020 * Longest Contract

Mylene was employed by a British Indian family comprising of 2 adults and 1 child aged 6 years old.  The family resided in a Condo.  Mylene was responsible for taking care of her employers' daughter, cooking (Western, Chinese and Indian styles of cusine), general housekeeping, grocery shopping, laundry and ironing of clothes. Reason for leaving: Mylene's employer no longer needed a helper.

Employer 2 (28/05/2019 - 05/09/2019)

Mylene works for Nigerian family comprising of 2 adults and 5 kids of ages 11,10, 8 and 6 years old twins. The family resided in a Condo. Her duties involved taking care of her employer's children, cleaning the house, cooking, marketing, laundry and ironing. Reason for leaving: Mylene wanted a change of working environment.

Employer 1 (28/09/2018 - 12/05/2019) 

Mylene was employed by a Filipino family comprising of 2 adults and 2 children aged 5 and 12 years old.  The family resided in HDB apartment.  During this time she was responsible for taking care of her employer's children, cooking, general housekeeping, laundry, ironing and taking care of a pet dog.  Reason for leaving: Mylene wanted a change in working environment.


Hobbies and Interests

Mylene enjoys listening to music and going to Church.  She also plays Volleyball.


Personal Note to Prospective Employer

" If you give me the opportunity to work for you I will my very best."


Send us and enquiry if you are interested to interview Mylene.

ADP Consultants
License: 06C4806
License# 06C4806
Email leadgen@adpconsultants.com
Website https://adp.netmaid.com.sg

Address 545 Orchard Road,
#04-16, Far East Shopping Centre,
Singapore 238882
Opening Hour 11:00am To 5:00pm Mon - Sun
Closed on Public Holidays
Tel (65) 6735 5313
Fax Call office No to Request to Send Fax
Contact Request for Biodata Enquiry Leadgen
EA Personnel See https://services.mom.gov.sg/eadirectory/
Last updated on 2020-05-23 18:00:12 +0800
My contact information
Name
Email
Telephone
Message to maid agency
http://www.unitedchannel.com.sg
http://recruitbee.netmaid.com.sg