Contact the Maid Agency

Your Name
Your Email
Your Phone
Your Requirement
NetMaid Slider
NetMaid Slider
Maid Name
Gina D Quepo
Ref. Code
SUPER 5634
Type
Transfer
Available
June
Nationality
Filipino
Date of Birth
03/08/1974 (age: 45 yrs)
Place of Birth
Philippines
Siblings
5 of 9
Height/Weight
163 cm / 70 kg
Religion
Catholic
Marital Status
Married
Children
2 (age 18 and 21)
Education
College/Degree (>=13 yrs)
Language Skill
English (Good, 0 yrs)
Preference/Aptitude
& Experience
Care for Infant/Children   5 yr 6 mo
Care for Elderly   11 yr
Care for Disabled   -
General Housework   16 yr 6 mo
Cooking   16 yr 6 mo
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Working Experience
Singapore 12 yr 6 mo
Other Countries 4 yr
Maid Introduction

Gina is 45 years old, married with 2 grown up children, Catholic, Filipino. She has attended college and speak English well

In Republic of Palau

2003-2007: She has worked 4 years with a family living in 3 storey house taking care of 3 young children age 3,7 and 10 years old

In Singapore

2007-2008: She has worked 3 months with a Chinese family living in 3 storey house taking care of a newborn, 3 and 5 years old child.

2008-2019: She has worked 11 years contract with a Chinese family living in a flat. She is taking care of a 93 years old elderly and does cooking and general housekeeping. The elderly has passed away. Employer reference: "Gina started working at my parent's home in Feb 2008, mainly to take care of my mother who have had a mild stroke at that time, which effected her to be wheelchair bound, and do the husework. She has proved that she is valuable, because she is very kind and caring person. Owing to Gina's continuous effort, their home is immaculate, my parents were well looked after and well fed with every meal. I am very sad having to release her due to both of my parents are no longer here, as my late mother had passed away recently. I would like to recommend Gina for any position, she will thrive and work well due to her positive attitude, especially that involves the elderly and household chores. I wish her best of luck in her future endeavours."

2019-2020: Currently she is working with Chinese family for 1 year 2 months. Her chores are mainly housekeeping, cooking and assisting with 2 boys, 11 and 16 years old. Employer's reference: We are very lucky to have Gina working for us. She has been most helpful in keep our home clean and neat at all times. She is very hardworking, also very kind when we need her to work some extra hours during her rest day. We trust her with the daily groceries as well. She cooks for the family when my wife and I are both at work. Our family is moving to Shanghai due to my overseas assignment, therefore we have to let her go. Ifwe could, we would very much like to bring her with us. But we found it was not possible in China. We can only hope Gina will find a good job, and we are willing to help her in her search for a new employer.

Available for employment in June

For interviews pls call 67325855

SUPER EMPLOYMENT SPECIALIST

Super Employment Specialist Pte Ltd
License: 16C7846
License# 16C7846
Email superemployment@yahoo.com.sg
Website https://super.netmaid.com.sg

Address 545 Orchard Road #05-18
Far East Shopping Centre
Singapore 238882
Opening Hour 10am - 7pm (Mon to Fri)
10am - 5pm (Sat & Sun)
Closed on Public Holidays
Tel 6732 5855
Fax 6732 5455
Email superemployment@yahoo.com.sg
Contact May or Swe Swe
EA Personnel Ms May Ang (R1107081)
Ms Swe Swe (R1107056)

Last updated on 2020-05-28 13:25:44 +0800
My contact information
Name
Email
Telephone
Message to maid agency
http://www.unitedchannel.com.sg
http://recruitbee.netmaid.com.sg