Contact the Maid Agency

Your Name
Your Email
Your Phone
Your Requirement
NetMaid Slider
NetMaid Slider
Maid Name
Leonisa Gapas
Ref. Code
Leonisa Gapas - Zam
Type
New
Rest Day Preference
1 rest days per month
Nationality
Filipino
Date of Birth
24/10/1981 (age: 37 yrs)
Place of Birth
Philippines
Siblings
8
Height/Weight
150 cm / 46 kg
Religion
Catholic
Marital Status
Single
Children
4 (age 16, 13,10 and 7yo)
Education
High School (10~12 yrs)
Language Skill
N/A
Preference/Aptitude
& Experience
Care for Infant/Children   -
Care for Elderly   -
Care for Disabled   -
General Housework   -
Cooking   -
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Working Experience
Other Countries 4 yr
Maid Introduction
  • Experienced in taking care of children in Saudi Arabia
  • Able to cook Filipino food and Arabic food very well and willing to learn new recipes in Singapore 

Leonisa is a 37yo Filipino domestic helper. She is blessed with 4 children: 7yo girl, 10yo boy, 13yo girl, 16yo boy. Unfortunately, her husband passed away 1 year ago due to lung cancer. As the sole breadwinner of the house now, she is looking forward to working in Singapore to earn more money to support her 4 children.

2014 to 2018 (4 years): Leonisa was working in Saudi for a family of 4 with 2 children. When she joined the family in 2014 , the elder child was 2yo. The family stayed in a 3 bedrooms apartment. Leonisa was the only housemaid. She was solely responsible for caring for the 2yo boy. Her duties included diapering, showering, changing clothes, preparing milk and feeding. She also brought the boy to school and they were driven there by a driver. She also sleeps with the boy at night occassionally. In addition, she also managed all the household chores like washing, cleaning, laundry, ironing and cooking. In Year 2017 September, Mam gave birth to a newborn baby and Leonisa also took care of the newborn baby and prepared milk, making baby sleep, giving baths, changing of clothes and diapers. 

Reason for Leaving: Leonisa was taking care of both children until the age of 6yo and 5months old when she had to go back home immediately due to her husband's demise. She has been helping her mother to sell food in a school stall since 2018 February but as the earnings are not sufficient, she will like to go abroad to work and earn more money. 

During our video interview, Leonisa shared with us about her previous employment details and her current family situation. She comes across as a hardworking mother who has a genuine keen interest to work for the future of her 4 children. 

Video Introduction: https://youtu.be/J9kzDH9OccU

Leonisa will like to request for 1 Off a month to recharge. 

Please call Charlene at 8388 7833 or email wecare@helpersinc.sg for more information.

For more domestic helper selections, click on https://helpersinc.netmaid.com.sg/all-maids

 

Helpers Inc Agency Pte Ltd
License: 17C8735
License# 17C8735
Email wecare@helpersinc.sg
Website https://helpersinc.netmaid.com.sg

Address 8 Selegie Road, #01-10 Selegie House, Singapore 180008
Opening Hour By Appointment Only
Tel 83887833
Fax ----
Email wecare@helpersinc.sg
Contact Charlene
83887833
EA Personnel Charlene (R1766985)

OUR STORY

Helpers Inc. is a boutique helpers employment agency that strives to

facilitate the recruitment of the right helper for every household.

 

At Helpers Inc., our Care Consultants are mothers who appreciate

and understand the importance of getting a good helper

who can help to enhance our lives.

 

Let us help you in your search for

the right helper so that you can have a peace of mind.

Because only Moms know best. heart

 

ENHANCING LIVES

Hardworking. Patience. Attentiveness. Compassion. Dependability. Trustworthiness. 

These are just some of the traits that an ideal helper should possess.

 

At Helpers Inc., we believe that in addition to training our helpers with household/caregiving skills,

equipping them with soft skills are essential as well so that they have the 

resiliency to adapt to the needs of different households.

 

With every successful match, we seek to accomplish our belief in enhancing lives:

To bring about a better lifestyle for our employers 

To bring about a better livelihood for our helpers

who can provide for their families back home.

Last updated on 2019-05-23 12:14:30 +0800
My contact information
Name
Email
Telephone
Message to maid agency
http://www.unitedchannel.com.sg