Contact the Maid Agency

Your Name
Your Email
Your Phone
Your Requirement
NetMaid Slider
Maid Name
MARITES C. JOCO
Ref. Code
TR1991-20190211(Apac)
Type
Transfer
Available
25th of March 2019
Nationality
Filipino
Date of Birth
15/12/1975 (age: 43 yrs)
Place of Birth
Philippines
Siblings
7
Height/Weight
156 cm / 48 kg
Religion
Catholic
Marital Status
Married
Children
1 (age 21 years old)
Education
College/Degree (>=13 yrs)
 
HRManagement
Language Skill
English (Excellent, 12 yrs)
Preference/Aptitude
& Experience
Care for Infant/Children   12 yr 4 mo
Care for Elderly   -
Care for Disabled   -
General Housework   12 yr 4 mo
Cooking   12 yr 4 mo
Dog   8 yr 4 mo
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Working Experience
Singapore 12 yr 4 mo
Maid Introduction

FROM YEAR 2007 TO YEAR 2011- She was been working with an Singaporean Chinese employer and she been looking after the children since 3 months old baby and 14months old.  She been working in Apartment  type of house she does all the household chores wihout any supervision from her employer. She is mature and indenpent type of helper. 

From Year 2011 To Year 2012 - She was been working with Singaporean employer and she been looking after 13 years old when she started worked with her employer and she been working in condominium type of house and she been working in condominium type of house and she can cook chinese dishes as well able to follow recipe book.

From Year 2012 To Year 2013 - She was been working with Polish employer and she been looking after the children since newborn baby and 4 year old when she started worked with her employer and she been working in condominium type of house and she can cook western dishes as well and asian dishes as well.

FROM YEAR 2013 TO PRESENT - She is currently been working with an British family who have school aged children and and she is currently been working in a landed resudential type of house .She does all the household chores without any supervision from the employer and able to do all the daily routine without any supervision from her employer, her duties includes attending to guest, all the daily routines, grocery shopping and Marites does the cooking both Asian and western dishes very well and able to follow recipe books. According to the employer written recommendation that " Tess has been working with our family for more than 5 years; I have always found her to be very trustworthy, reliable, responsible and hard working.Tess joined our family when our children were 2 years and 4 years old, and I often left her in charge of both children. There has been less need for this as they have grown as they are both in school, but anytime I am out in the evening or out at appointments during school holidays, she will take care of them. Her main responsibilities currently are:Cleaning,Laundry / Ironing,Food preparation,Feeding and walking our toy poodle,Preparing packed lunches for the children,Ensuring backpacks are ready – to include PE kits/musical instruments etcI have always taken care of menu planning and food shopping, as I enjoy that, but Tess is able to come up with meals when I fail to do so – and we have a kitty that Tess uses to buy any missing ingredients, and to keep us stocked with the essentials (milk, butter etc). She is responsible for all food preparation and cooking, and is able to follow recipes.ess is good at communicating, and is very responsive to feedback. She is discrete, she runs the house well and I know the list of jobs above doesn’t adequately describe everything she does for us, there are hundreds of other small things that I couldn’t possibly list, and likely hundreds more that I don’t even know about.Tess enjoys her Sundays at Zumba, she loves to keep fit and look after herself, and she has a good sense of humour. Our children love Tess, she has a very kind, gentle nature. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Tess, she is a gem.She has Sundays and PH off"

APac Employment Management Pte Ltd
License: 91C4367
License# 91C4367
Email inquiry@apacmanagement.com; francis.apac@gmail.com
Website http://www.apacmanagement.com

Address 587 Bukit Timah Road
#03-27 Coronation Shopping Plaza
Singapore 269707
Opening Hour 11:00am to 6:30pm
For appointment call us earlier.
Tel 6468-0200 / 6468-0020
Fax 6466-0154
Contact Mr. Francis Chen / Rachel Chen
6468-0200
EA Personnel FRANCIS CHEN TIEN SENG - R1101852
RACHEL PATENO CHEN - R1101851
Last updated on 2019-02-14 14:10:55 +0800
My contact information
Name
Email
Telephone
Message to maid agency
http://www.unitedchannel.com.sg