Contact the Maid Agency

Your Name
Your Email
Your Phone
Your Requirement
NetMaid Slider
Maid Name
Ari Kusmirani BT Dede Suttisna
Ref. Code
WAN/2059
Type
Ex Singapore
Base Salary
S$650 with 4 rest days per month
Rest Day Preference
2 rest days per month
Available
IMMEDIATE
Nationality
Indonesian
Date of Birth
15/07/1982 (age: 36 yrs)
Place of Birth
CIANJUR
Siblings
1
Height/Weight
156 cm / 65 kg
Religion
Muslim
Marital Status
Married
Children
1 (age 11)
Education
Secondary level (8~9 yrs)
Language Skill
English (Fair, 0 yrs)
 
Bahasa Indonesia/Malaysia (Excellent, 0 yrs)
Preference/Aptitude
& Experience
Care for Infant/Children   -
Care for Elderly   -
Care for Disabled   -
General Housework   -
Cooking   -
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Working Experience
Singapore 3 yr 5 mo
Maid Introduction

Ari is married and blessed with one child age 11 years old. She has working experienced here in Singapore and has worked for about 4 years to a 5 aggregate families with children. She is honest,thrust worthy,reliable and hardworking type of helper. She is able to take care children and elderly care. She learnt how to prepared and cook Indian,Chinese,Malay and Indonesian cuisines.

Her first employer was Chinese family of  5 person includes,of one child age 6 years old and a grandmother ,80 years old plus employer siblings . She is  all around helper and  taking care of the grandmother ,Ari  assisted grandmother on her daily needs .Reason for leaving  Grandmother passed away. Contract lasted for 4 months.

 From 2011-2013- She was previously  employed to a Indian vegetarian employer  with 2 child age 9 and 11 and 2 adults. Resided in a 3 bedrooms Condominium. She does all general household chores and take care the childrens. Reason for leaving  early finished contract.

27/03/2013-27/08/2014- Worked to a Chinese family consisting of  4 person,father,mother and a 2 children  age 3 and 9 years old. Living in a  HDB flat apartment. SHe was tasked to do all housekeeping duties as well as to attend daily needs of the children.  She also send and fetched them in school and also took care of elderly.

04/04/2015-14/09/2015- Previously worked to a Chinese family where she basically took care of 80years old grandmother which is sitting on a wheelchair. She is all around helper and accompanied grandmother on her daily needs. Reason for leaving grandmother passed away.

Ari is now seeking for a job here in Singapore and she is available for interview via phone..Please contact Analyn @ 93926911 0r Kenneth@82513588 to arrange interview.

 

Wandee Recruitment Services
License: 17C8974
License# 17C8974
Email Jentay@wandeerecruitment.com; Kenneth@wandeerecruitment.com; analyn@wandeerecruitment.com
Website https://wandee.netmaid.com.sg

Main Office 18 Howard road,
#11-01 Novelty Bizcentre
Singapore 369585

Far East Shopping Centre
545 Orchard Road #03-32 Singapore 238882
Opening Hour (Novelty BizCentre)
Monday to Friday : 8:30am to 5:30pm


(Far East Shopping Centre Branch)
Monday to Sunday : 11:00 am to 6:00pm
Saturday to sunday : 11:00 am to 5:00pm
Tel 69092303
Fax 67023426
Email Sales@wandeerecruitment.com
Contact Jentay / Kenneth / analyn
67023418 / 82513588 / 98378457 / 93926911
EA Personnel Jentay (R1870854 )
Kenneth (R1654396)
Analyn (R1436659)

Branch Far east shopping centre
545 orchard road #03-32 S'pore 238882
Opening Hour 11 am to 6 pm
Tel 69092303 / 04
Fax 67023426
Email analyn@wandeerecruitment.com
Contact Analyn
98378457
EA Personnel
Analyn (R1436659)
Last updated on 2019-01-19 12:07:41 +0800
My contact information
Name
Email
Telephone
Prefer Office
Message to maid agency
http://www.unitedchannel.com.sg