Contact the Maid Agency

Your Name
Your Email
Your Phone
Your Requirement
NetMaid Slider
Maid Name
BERNADETTE P. P.
Ref. Code
JJ12-0619
Type
New
Base Salary
S$600 with 4 rest days per month
Rest Day Preference
1 rest days per month
Nationality
Filipino
Date of Birth
15/01/1981 (age: 38 yrs)
Place of Birth
n/a
Siblings
1
Height/Weight
153 cm / 61 kg
Religion
Catholic
Marital Status
Married
Children
4 (age 21,16,11,8)
Education
High School (10~12 yrs)
Language Skill
English (Excellent, 6 yrs)
Preference/Aptitude
& Experience
Care for Infant/Children   -
Care for Elderly   -
Care for Disabled   -
General Housework   -
Cooking   -
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Working Experience
N/A
Maid Introduction

 For Free Interview please call :

(Pls sms for call back with your requirements if lines are busy)

Orchard ,Far East Shopping :67330407 / 6734 8346 / 6733 8348

Bukit Timah Shopping Centre :64630407 / 6467 6757 / 64645018 

Bernadette has experienced to work as domestic helper in Saudi Arabia from 2010-2012. Her employer have 2 children ages 3 years boy and 1 month old baby girl. Her employer staying in Apartment house with 3 bedrooms and 2 toilets. She is the only helper working with her employer. 

Her main duties is to look after the employer children and doing house holds chores. Assisting and helping her in toileting likes bathing, changing clothes, feeding, diaper changing, preparing milk formula, doing night feeding, putting to sleep, giving medicine as prescribed by the Doctor and etc. She enjoyed playing, sing a song and reading story book for the children. She always understand the children and very concern with them. She is hygienic and clean person.

Bernadette has another working experience in U.A.E as domestic helper last 2012-2014 in Muslim Family who is 5 children ages 14,13,8,7 and 7 months baby girl.Her employer staying in 2 storey house with 7 bedrooms and 5 toilets.There are two helper working of her employer house

Her main duties is to look after the children and housekeeping. Attending and helping in toileting likes bathing,feeding and preparing the daily needs of children.She the one who prepared the food for the whole family. She knows how to do diaper changing, preparing milk , sterilizing baby utensils, putting the baby to sleep, playing and etc. Bernadette can handle children when the have illness,sick and uncomfortable. She knows how to cook a simple diet foods for the baby likes mash potato, vegetables porridge and etc. She is fond with children. Her employer treat as one member of the family.


Bernadette has also another working experience as housemaid in Philippines for 2 years last 2016-2018.She taking care of elderly care who is 65 years old female and bedridden, stroke patient . Her employer is Filipino Family with carrying Wheelchair. Her employer staying bungalow with 2 bedrooms and 2 toilets.The only helper working of her employer house.

She taking of elderly daily needs such as preparing meals, milk,giving medicine as prescribed by the Doctor,preparing clothes and etc.Knows how to follow instruction given by her employer,understanding to elderly and many more.Very keen to look after elderly and treat the elderly likes her own parents.

Household duties are easy for her to do likes cooking, marketing, ironing, laundry, tidy the house, dusting, clean the house, etc. Knows how to used electrical appliances such as rice cooker, microwave oven, oven toaster, washing machine, electric iron etc.

Cooking Training in Singapore
Chinese cooking stir fried vegetables,steam fish,chai sim,chicken and fish ball soups.

Indian Cooking
Chappati,Vegetarian Sambar,Non Vegetarian Fish and Chicken Curry,Indian Tea,Thosai and Idli.

Western Cooking
Spaghetti,Sand Wishes,Chicken and Beef Pastas,Fruits or Vegetable Salad with Spicy Tuna,Beef and Chicken. 

Her Special Skill are hand sewing and swimming.

Her Hobbies are reading story book for the children, cleaning, cooking and household chores.

She is willing to do gardening and car washing. She also willing to learn how to bake a cake, cookies etc. She is willing to look after pet too. 

She prepare to work in Chinese Family and Indian Vegetarian and Non - Vegetarian Family. 


Bernadette is hardworking and determined person. She is a good natured girl,responsible and trustworthy girl. She is suitable Newborn Care, Childcare,Male/Female Elderly Care ( Mobile,Bedridden ) and Household Chores.

1st Allbest Human Resource Pte Ltd
License: 11C3318
License# 11C3318
Email allbest.hr@gmail.com; allbestdean@gmail.com; iceallbest@gmail.com; allbestgen@gmail.com; allbest.angel01@gmail.com; allbestshine@gmail.com; allbest.ellen@gmail.com; allbestgigi@gmail.com; allbestmheg@gmail.com; allbestdiane@gmail.com
Website https://1stallbest.netmaid.com.sg

Main Office Branch:
545 ORCHARD ROAD
FAR EAST SHOPPING CENTRE 04-15 / 04-07
Opening Hour Mon- Sat : 11:00am to 7:00pm
Sunday : 11:00pm to 4:00pm
Tel 67338348
Fax 67348346
Email allbestmheg@gmail.com; allbestdean@gmail.com
Contact Mheg / Dean
67348346
EA Personnel Mheg
R1331274
Dean
R1110564

Branch 545 Orchard Road,
#04-07 , Far East Shopping Centre,
Singapore 238882
Opening Hour Monday to Friday : 10:30am to 7:30pm
Saturday: 10:30am to 6:00pm
Sunday: 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tel 67330407 / 67330402
Fax 67330407
Email allbestdean@gmail.com
Contact Dean / Maya
67330407/67338348
EA Personnel Maya Reg : R1327925
Dean Reg : R1110564



Branch 170 Upper Bukit Timah Road
#02-48k Bukit Timah Shopping Centre
Singapore 588179
Opening Hour Monday to Friday : 11:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday : 11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday :11.00am to 4.00pm
Tel 64630407 / 64676757
Fax 64630407
Email allbestshine@gmail.com; iceallbest@gmail.com
Contact Shini / Sha
64630407 / 64676757 / 82239481
EA Personnel Shini R 1653432


Branch 304 Orchard Road
#04-99 Lucky Plaza
Singapore 238863
Opening Hour Mon to Sat : 10.30 am to 7.30 pm
Sun :11 am to 5pm
PH: : Closed
Tel 6737 0018
Fax 6737 0018
Email allbestsoe@gmail.com
Contact Soe
6737 0018
EA Personnel Soe R1876587
Last updated on 2019-01-19 14:15:57 +0800
My contact information
Name
Email
Telephone
Prefer Office
Message to maid agency
http://www.unitedchannel.com.sg