Contact the Maid Agency

Your Name
Your Email
Your Phone
Your Requirement
NetMaid Slider
Maid Name
Joan Cudiamat Simbre
Ref. Code
MEA_MFG_TM_JOAN_012019
Type
Transfer
Base Salary
S$700 with 4 rest days per month
Rest Day Preference
Weekly
Available
14 Feb 2019
Nationality
Filipino
Date of Birth
31/12/1989 (age: 29 yrs)
Place of Birth
Ramon, Isabela
Siblings
2 of 4
Height/Weight
163 cm / 55 kg
Religion
Catholic
Marital Status
Single
Children
1 (age 7)
Education
College/Degree (>=13 yrs)
 
Bachelor of Science in Fisheries
Language Skill
English (Excellent, 0 yrs)
Preference/Aptitude
& Experience
Care for Infant/Children   6 yr 9 mo
Care for Elderly   -
Care for Disabled   -
General Housework   6 yr 9 mo
Cooking   6 yr 9 mo
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Working Experience
Home Country 3 yr
Singapore 3 yr 9 mo
Maid Introduction

JOAN CUDIAMAT SIMBRE, 29 years old, a single mom with a 7-year-old boy. She was born and raised in Ramon, Isabela, a province situated within the Cagayan Valley region in the Philippines. She is the second of the four siblings with two brothers and one sister. She enjoys singing and dancing and goes to church on her off days.

Summary:

Joan is warmhearted, good-tempered, and gentle. She always shows generousness and mercy to endure other people's mistakes, which help her gain harmonious interpersonal relationship. She genuinely loves the company of children. She has lots of energy and responsible for actively engaging the children in her care. She also has a passion for cleaning and she enjoys doing household chores. She loves to cook and has the eagerness to learn other cuisines.

Qualifications and Skills:

  • Undergraduate - Bachelor of Science in Fisheries
  • Certificate in Housekeeping NC11 (TESDA, Philippines)
  • Hardworking private housekeeper with more than 6 years of experience in managing household operation working for German and Singaporean Chinese families in Singapore and her home country.
  • Hands-on experience looking after toddlers and pre-teens.
  • Competent at cooking Filipino, Chinese and Western cuisines

Employment Background:

In the Philippines, she worked as a helper for 3 years from 2008 to 2011 for a German family living in a 4-bedroom, 2-bathroom bungalow house somewhere in Makati. She tended to a three-person household consisting of a husband and wife in their 50s and their 11-year-old daughter. She was a housekeeper, a nanny, and a cook.

Being a single mother and with a child to raise and to support, she has to look for a job in a foreign country for greener pastures.

Employer 1. Singapore (April 2015 - Oct 2015) - Childcare, General Housework, Cooking, Marketing

  • Served a Singaporean Chinese family living in a 3-bedroom, 2-bathroom, 2-storey HDB flat with a couple in their 30s and 40s and their two children aged 7 and 3 years.
  • Duration: 0.6 months
  • Reason for Leaving: The family moved to Hongkong for a job new job opportunity. As such, she was recommended to her second employer. 

Employer 2. Singapore (Oct 2015 - Feb 2017) - Childcare, General Housework, Cooking, Marketing

  • Transferred to another Singaporean Chinese family living in a 4-bedroom 2-bathroom HDB flat with a couple in their 30s and their 6-year-old boy.
  • Duration: 1.3 years
  • Reason for Leaving: The employer lost her job. As such, they cannot afford to pay her levy and salary anymore.

Employer 3. Singapore (Feb 2017 - Present) - Childcare, General Housework, Cooking, Marketing

  • Currently working for a Singaporean Chinese family living in a 5-bedroom, 3-bathroom 2-storey condo with a couple in their 40s and their three children ages 11, 9 and 5 years. She cared for the two older children since they were 9 and 7 years. She was with another Filipino maid who was responsible for the youngest child.

Her contract is ending soon and wishes to seek new employment. She is available for immediate interview and ready to join a new family by the 14th of February. As a reliable and hardworking maid, she'd like to meet with you to discuss your requirements and her related skills in detail.

Please call or Whatsapp Marge @ 8121 8623 for more details.

 

 

Mabuhay Employment Agency
License: 10C3731
License# 10C3731
Email marge@mabuhayagency.com; mea@mabuhayagency.com
Website https://mabuhay.netmaid.com.sg

Address Far East Shopping Centre,
#03-25 , 545 Orchard Road,
Singapore 238882
Opening Hour OPENS DAILY :
10:30am to 6:30pm
Tel 6738-9250 ; 6836-3420
Fax 6735-2713
Email mea@mabuhayagency.com; marge@mabuhayagency.com
Contact Marge Garcia, Edwin Santos
Marge(81218623), Edwin
EA Personnel SANTOS EDWIN MALOLOS R1101380
GARCIA MARGARITA FELIX R1659760
Last updated on 2019-01-14 11:15:05 +0800
My contact information
Name
Email
Telephone
Message to maid agency
http://www.unitedchannel.com.sg