Contact the Maid Agency

Your Name
Your Email
Your Phone
Your Requirement
NetMaid Slider
Maid Name
Emalyn Briquillo Carillo
Ref. Code
SPN342
Type
New
Rest Day Preference
1 rest days per month
Available
Approx 6-8weeks
Nationality
Filipino
Date of Birth
25/07/1981 (age: 37 yrs)
Place of Birth
Claveria, Cagayan, Philippine
Siblings
2 of 3
Height/Weight
168 cm / 58 kg
Religion
Christian
Marital Status
Single Parent
Children
2 (age 11, 6)
Education
High School (10~12 yrs)
Language Skill
English (Good, 0 yrs)
Preference/Aptitude
& Experience
Care for Infant/Children   -
Care for Elderly   -
Care for Disabled   -
General Housework   -
Cooking   -
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Working Experience
Other Countries 2 yr 8 mo
Maid Introduction

Emalyn Briquillo Carillo, a 37-year-old single mother of two children aged 11 and 6 from Claveria, Cagayan. Her 62-year-old widowed father is an electrician. She ranks 2 out of 3 in her family. After graduating from high school, Emalyn continued to pursue her college studies for about a year but did not complete due to financial difficulties. In 2015, she was selected to work as a baby sitter in Qatar. Currently, she is back in her province looking after her children while waiting for her application to be selected.

Emalyn is confident and has experience looking after newborn and children. As an experienced housemaid, she is capable of doing all household chores, washing and ironing of clothes, marketing and cooking. She knows how to cook a variety of Filipino food and simple Arabic and Western dishes. She is eager to learn more recipes from her future employer.

Oct 2015 - Jun 2018 (Qatar) worked for a Arabic family of 7 comprising Sir, Mdm and four children aged 16, 13, 12, 9 and a newborn baby girl living in a three-storey house. The family has another housemaid. Her main responsibility was to look after the children's needs, especially the newborn baby girl by attending to her feeding, showering and changing of diapers. She would wake up at about 5.30am to prepare breakfast, preparing the kids' uniforms and clean the kitchen. When the children were in school, she would look after the baby and play with her. She knows how to cook simple Arabic food and Western food like pasta and sandwiches. She worked for this family for about 2 years and 8 months before returning home to see her family.

Upon confirmation, Emalyn Briquillo Carillo will undergo training in an accredited centre and POEA training and processing prior to deployment to Singapore. She can be interviewed by video/phone upon request. Her recommended salary is S$580.00 per month.

This profile has been prepared by our team based on the information provided by the applicant and checked during our selection and interview process. Please verify points that are important to you during your interview with the applicant.

Spring Helper Consultancy Private Limited
License: 12C5978
License# 12C5978
Email svs@springhelpersg.com
Website https://springhelper.netmaid.com.sg

Address 50 East Coast Road,
#01-09 Roxy Square,
Singapore 428769
Opening Hour Monday to Fridays : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday : By appointment only
Sun/Public Holidays : 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Tel 6345 6711 / 8499 8004 / 9790 1389
Fax 6345 6710
Email svs@springhelpersg.com
Contact Mdm Chia / Ms Jean
8499 8004 / 9790 1389 / 6345 6711
Last updated on 2019-03-19 11:02:02 +0800
My contact information
Name
Email
Telephone
Message to maid agency
http://www.unitedchannel.com.sg