Contact the Maid Agency

Your Name
Your Email
Your Phone
Your Requirement
NetMaid Slider
Maid Name
SORYATI GODI SUKRO
Ref. Code
GT-0151
Type
Ex Singapore
Rest Day Preference
1 rest days per month
Available
In 2 Weeks Time
Nationality
Indonesian
Date of Birth
20/05/1984 (age: 34 yrs)
Place of Birth
Blitar, East Java, Indonesia
Siblings
5
Height/Weight
145 cm / 65 kg
Religion
Muslim
Marital Status
Married
Children
1 (age 18)
Education
Secondary level (8~9 yrs)
 
Junior High School
Language Skill
English (Fair, 0 yrs)
 
Bahasa Indonesia/Malaysia (Excellent, 0 yrs)
Preference/Aptitude
& Experience
Care for Infant/Children   -
Care for Elderly   -
Care for Disabled   -
General Housework   -
Cooking   -
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Working Experience
Singapore 4 yr 4 mo
Other Countries 8 yr
Maid Introduction

Soryati is married with 1 daughter (18 years old). She have experienced working in Saudi Arabia with 1 employer for 8 years (From 2002 to 2010). She does taking care of children needs, She does general housework, washing, ironing clothes, car washing, cooking, etc. The family are composed of a couple and their 4 children aged 14, 12, 9 & 7 years old) and they are staying in a 2-storey house. For Soryati's responsibilities are not easy as she is alone to do all the jobs but she maintain her good attitude in maintaining her rapport with her employer and with the children as well.

In Singapore she worked with 3 employers and her first employment was with Chinese Family (19/10/2011 to 13/04/2012 - 5 months & 25 days) - The family are composed of 5 members, a couple, 2 children aged 7 years old and 7 mos. old baby and Ah Kong 70 years old. For her job with this family is quite easy and manageable but the only thing that she leaves early because Ah Kong shows interest on her by touching her physically which leads her to transfer employer.

2nd Employer (13/04/2012 to 12/03/2014 - 1 year & 10 mos.) - Chinese Family, a couple and their 2 children aged 10 & 12 years old, Soryati does general housework, Cooking, WAshing & Ironing clothes, etc.

3rd Employer (12/03/2014 to 01/03/2016 - 1 year & 11 mos.) - Chinese Family, a couple and their 2 children aged 14 & 12 years old, Soryati does general housework, cooking, washing & ironing clothes, etc. Soryati can cook Chinese Food like ABC Soup, Steam Egg, Fried Chicken, Chicken Curry, Chicken Rice, Nasi Lemak and she's willing to learn more and can follow employer's preferences on their meal plan.

 

Globaltech HR (S) Pte Ltd
License: 08C3357
License# 08C3357
Email admin@globaltechhr.com.sg; globaltechhr.reliablemaid@gmail.com; jays@globaltechhr.com.sg
Website https://globaltechhr.netmaid.com.sg

Address 18 Sin Ming Lane
#08-39 Midview City
Singapore 573960
Opening Hour 9:00am to 6:00pm
Tel 66591360 (3 Lines)
Fax 66591367
Email accounts@globaltechhr.com.sg; globaltechhr.reliablemaid@gmail.com
Contact Jaysree Jay / Nanette
66591360 / 92970806 / 93595164
EA Personnel Jaysree Jay (R1101931)
Nanette Jalea (1102153)
Last updated on 2019-01-07 11:55:20 +0800
My contact information
Name
Email
Telephone
Message to maid agency
http://www.unitedchannel.com.sg