Contact the Maid Agency

Your Name
Your Email
Your Phone
Your Requirement
NetMaid Slider
Maid Name
Lani Ferrer
Ref. Code
MS 2892
Type
Ex Singapore
Base Salary
S$700 with 4 rest days per month
Rest Day Preference
Weekly
Available
February
Nationality
Filipino
Date of Birth
21/09/1972 (age: 46 yrs)
Place of Birth
Sual, Pangasinan, Philippines
Siblings
1 of 1
Height/Weight
155 cm / 55 kg
Religion
Catholic
Marital Status
Married
Children
1 (age 18 years old)
Education
High School (10~12 yrs)
Language Skill
English (Excellent, 5 yrs)
 
Ilocano, Tagalog (Excellent, 5 yrs)
Preference/Aptitude
& Experience
Care for Infant/Children   18 yr
Care for Elderly   10 yr
Care for Disabled   -
General Housework   18 yr
Cooking   18 yr
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Working Experience
Singapore 18 yr
Maid Introduction

Lani is 46 years old with 1 grown up child. She is from Sual, Pangasinan, Philippines.

1996-2000 She has worked 4 years with a Chinese family. Her main duty is looking after 3 kids, a 7 month old baby, 5 & 7 years old. She assist from bathing, change nappies, feeding and playing with them. She also prepared the school bags/water bottle for the 2kids. She manage the household chores like cleaning, laundry, ironing, marketing on week end and cooking meals for the family. They lived in a landed house.

2004-2006 She has completed contract with a Janpanese family. They lived in a condo. Lani main duty is looking after a 2months old baby and 4 years old child.She bathe, change nappies, feed and ensure their safety. She also did the household chores, washing clothes, ironing, marketing and cooking. She can cook simple Japanese food.

2006-2008 She has worked and completed contract with a Chinese family. Her main duty is looking after a new born baby and 2 years old toddler. She assist from bathing, change nappies, feeding and playing with the, Lani makes sure that the kids are safe before doing her other chores form housekeeping, did the laundry, ironing and cooking. She also did marketing, grocery shopping nd cooking. She can cook Chinese food.

2009-2019 She has worked 10 years with a Chinese family. Her employer has 3 kids. They lived in a 3 storey house. Her main duty is looking after the new born baby and the other kids. She bathe, change nappies, feeding and did the household chores from cleaning, did the laundry, ironing and cooking. She has worked with another helper and share the duties.  

Lani is mature, hardworking and flexible.

For interview please call; 81872243/83003345

Mega Search Employment Services

Mega Search Employment Services
License: 12C5949
License# 12C5949
Email emegasearch@gmail.com
Website https://megasearch.netmaid.com.sg

Address Blk 465 North Bridge Road
#02-5061
Singapore 191465
Opening Hour Monday to Friday 10:00 am to 7:00 pm

Sundays : 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Saturdays & Public Holidays: Closed
Tel 69093807
Fax 69093807
Email emegasearch@gmail.com
Contact Ms. Esther Berganio/Poon Ooi Kuan
+65 83003345/ 86603897
EA Personnel Esther Berganio ( R1107893)
Poon Ooi kuan ( R1220383 )
Last updated on 2019-01-16 11:00:20 +0800
My contact information
Name
Email
Telephone
Message to maid agency
http://www.unitedchannel.com.sg