Contact the Maid Agency

Your Name
Your Email
Your Phone
Your Requirement
NetMaid Slider
NetMaid Slider
Maid Name
Dwi H Siswanti
Ref. Code
SUPER 5218
Type
Transfer
Available
Immediate
Nationality
Indonesian
Date of Birth
18/08/1982 (age: 36 yrs)
Place of Birth
Indonesia
Siblings
2 of 2
Height/Weight
148 cm / 50 kg
Religion
Muslim
Marital Status
Divorced
Children
No
Education
Secondary level (8~9 yrs)
Language Skill
English (Good, 0 yrs)
 
Mandarin/Chinese-Dialect (Fair, 0 yrs)
 
Bahasa Indonesia/Malaysia (Excellent, 0 yrs)
Preference/Aptitude
& Experience
Care for Infant/Children   4 yr
Care for Elderly   8 yr
Care for Disabled   -
General Housework   12 yr
Cooking   12 yr
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Working Experience
Singapore 12 yr
Maid Introduction

Dwi Siswanti is 36 years old, divorced, Indonesian. She speak English and simple Mandarin. She also understand simple Cantonese.

2006: She has worked 3 months with a Chinese family living in a bungalow house. She was taking care of a 13 and 15 years old child.

2006-2010; She has worked 4 years with with a Chinese family living in a flat. She was taking care of a 2,4, 5 and 10 years old child. Her household duties include cooking and general housekeeping

2010-2018: Currently she is finishing her 8 years contract wiht a Chinese family living in a flat. She is taking care of a 78 years old elderly (dementia) and does cooking and general houskeeping.The elderly has passed away. Employer references "I am writing to strongly recommend the hireof Ms. Dwi. She cared for both my parent since 2010. During this ime she was responsible for making my father took his medicines, and completed her physio therapy excersice. My father have insulin-dependent diabetic who needed catheters to pass motion. Dwi was able to admit insulin and operate the blood sugar monitioring machine. Dwi also know how to do intermittent and permanent catheters. My father was not very mobile, and needed to be transferred from bed to his wheelchair and he needed assistance with toileting and bath. Dwi was able to od this. Dwi was comfortable to bring my dad out on her own to the nearby show and would even take the bus with my dad on the wheelchair for trip a little further away. Dwi is a cheerful and pleasant person. Who kept my father company. She is also able to do chores like laundry, cleaning and washing bathroom and toilets. Since my father pass away recently. I will not be needing her service any more. I sincerely hope you will consider hiring her. "

She can cook Chinese dishes very well

Available for immediate hiring

For interviews pls call 67325855

SUPER EMPLOYMENT SPECIALIST

Super Employment Specialist Pte Ltd
License: 16C7846
License# 16C7846
Email superemployment@yahoo.com.sg
Website https://super.netmaid.com.sg

Address 545, Orchard Road #05-14
Far East Shopping Centre
Singapore 238882
Opening Hour 10am - 7pm (Mon to Fri)
10am - 5pm (Sat & Sun)
Closed on Public Holidays
Tel 6732 5855
Fax 6732 5455
Email superemployment@yahoo.com.sg
Contact May or Swe Swe
EA Personnel Ms May Ang (R1107081)
Ms Swe Swe (R1107056)
Ms Icha Habibah Aprilia (R1547367)
Ms Zawiyah @ Suzie (R1107919)
Last updated on 2018-10-14 12:42:53 +0800
My contact information
Name
Email
Telephone
Message to maid agency
http://www.unitedchannel.com.sg