Contact the Maid Agency

Your Name
Your Email
Your Phone
Your Requirement
NetMaid Slider
Maid Name
TEJANO EMELYN AGUINALDO
Ref. Code
FBS01-3/4
Type
Transfer
Base Salary
S$700 with 4 rest days per month
Available
1ST WEEK MARCH
Nationality
Filipino
Date of Birth
04/11/1982 (age: 36 yrs)
Place of Birth
Alcala, Cagayan
Siblings
1/5
Height/Weight
155 cm / 53 kg
Religion
Catholic
Marital Status
Married
Children
2 (age 13 and 14 years old)
Education
College/Degree (>=13 yrs)
 
Bachelor of Science in Business Administration major in Banking & Finance graduate
Language Skill
English (Good, 0 yrs)
Preference/Aptitude
& Experience
Care for Infant/Children   -
Care for Elderly   -
Care for Disabled   -
General Housework   -
Cooking   -
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Working Experience
Singapore 7 yr 3 mo
Maid Introduction

Emelyn is a mature and responsible woman. A graduate of Bachelor of Science in Business Administration. She had been working abroad for almost 7 years now, away from her children whom her source of strength and inspiration.

Her employment history are as follows:

October 2011-June 2015: She was first employed by a Chinese Family with 5 members, a couple with 3 kids ages (15, 8, and a newborn). She does general housework like washing the laundry, ironing the clothes and cleaning the 3-bedroom HDB house. She cook sometimes only for her employer as they do have their own restaurant. Her main task is take good care of the children, securing their welfare. She had served the family for 3 years and 8 months.

June 2015-October 2015: Vietnamese Family with 8 members, a couple with 2 kids ages (7 and 2 years old), living together with the family are her employer's relatives. She does general housework like cooking, cleaning, washing the laundry and ironing. The family lived in a 2-storey landed house. She served the family for 4 months as her Madam and Sir lose job and cannot afford to hire a helper.

October 2015-April 2018: She was employed by an American Family with 4 members, a couple with 2 kids ages (4 and 2 months old baby). She does general housework, sometimes cook for her employers. Her main job is to send and fetch the eldest child from and to school. They stayed in a 5-bedroom condo. She served the family for 2 years and 6 months as her Madam stop working and will be the one who will look after the kids.

April 2018-May 2018: She worked with a Chinese Family with 6 members, consist of her Madam and Sir with their baby, and her employer's family members stayed with them. Her main task is to look after the baby, feed, change diapers, put the baby to sleep and play with the baby. The family stayed in a 5-bedroom landed terrace. The family have other helper who does household chores.

May 2018-present: She was employed by a Jewish Family with 5 members. she served a couple with their 3 young kids. The family stayed in a 6-bedroom 4-storey landed house. She does general housework and look after the welfare of the kids, send and fetch them from and to school.

Emelyn can cook simple Chinese cuisine and some Western cuisine like pasta, salads, sandwich, and can bake banana cakes, muffins, cookies, cakes and can read recipe books.

She is experienced with newborn and loves to look after kids. She is scared with dogs.

She is flexible to work with another helper.

For any further enquiry, you can call us at 67384715, we will be glad to assist you.

A1 Employment Agency Pte Ltd
License: 04C4715
License# 04C4715
Email a1cust@hotmail.com
Website https://a1.netmaid.com.sg

Main Office 170 Upper Bukit Timah Road #02-21 Bukit Timah Shopping Centre Singapore 588179
Opening Hour Opening Hours
Mon - Fri : 10am to 7pm
Sat -Sun : 10am - 4pm
Close On Public Holidays
Tel 6732 4715
Fax 6219 3818
Email a1cust@hotmail.com
Contact Gee or Shasha
9062 4828 / 8188 9778
EA Personnel Junaidah Binti Mohamed (Gee) - (R1100288)
Shamsuria Binte Sahri (Shasha) - (R1551447)

Branch 545 Orchard Road #04-14 Far East Shopping Centre Singapore 238882

Opening Hour Opening Hours
Mon - Fri : 10am to 7pm
Sat -Sun : 10am - 4pm
Close On Public Holidays
Tel 6738 4715
Fax 6738 4716
Email a1cust@hotmail.com
Contact Ella or Sam
6738 4715
EA Personnel Relahsari Binte Rofie (Ella) - (R1100263)
Samantha Ablang Vergere - (R1656990)
Marni Bte Mohd. Noor (Mimi) - (R1217903)
Last updated on 2019-01-13 11:33:28 +0800
My contact information
Name
Email
Telephone
Prefer Office
Message to maid agency
http://www.unitedchannel.com.sg