Contact the Maid Agency

Your Name
Your Email
Your Phone
Your Requirement
NetMaid Slider
Maid Name
Arlene Fe Ganot Ventura
Ref. Code
ADP/M/8253
Type
Transfer
Rest Day Preference
4 rest days per month
Maid Agency
Available
Immediately
Nationality
Filipino
Date of Birth
02/02/1984 (age: 34 yrs)
Place of Birth
n/a
Height/Weight
164 cm / 49 kg
Religion
Catholic
Marital Status
Single
Children
No
Education
College/Degree (>=13 yrs)
 
BSc in Information Technology
Language Skill
English (Good, 0 yrs)
Preference/Aptitude
& Experience
Care for Infant/Children   12 yr
Care for Elderly   -
Care for Disabled   -
General Housework   12 yr
Cooking   12 yr
Taking Care of Dogs   3 yr
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Working Experience
Singapore 12 yr
Maid Introduction

Career Summary

Arlene arrived in Singapore in 2007 since then she has worked for 4 Employers.  Her summarized experience is general house keeping, very good cooking ability, taking care of employer's children and taking care of dogs.  She also has experience maintaining a large Landed House.

Working Experience

03/06/2007 - 01/12/2012 - Arlene was employed with a Chinese Singaporean family consisting of 2 Adults and 3 children.  Her daily chores involved preparing meals, general housekeeping such as sweeping and mopping the floor, laundry, ironing, making up the beds and taking care of her employers children.  Reason for leaving: Employer no longer needs a Domestic Worker because the children are grown up.

01/12/2012 - 24/02/2016 - Arlene worked for a British family of 2 Adults and 2 kids.  During the day she would cook meals, take care of 2 medium sized dogs and look after her employers children as well a perform general housekeeping chores around her employers landed 2 storey house.  Reason for leaving: Employer relocated.

24/02/2016 - 20/11/2016 - Arlene is currently working for a British family comprising of 2 Adults and 2 children.  Her work responsibilities entail taking care of the children and general housekeeping in a 3 storey landed house.  Once a week she washes her employers cars and she also has experience waxing and polishing a car.   Her current employer has given Arlene a written reference letter.  Below is positive extract from the letter. 

20/11/2016 - Present - She is currently working for a Kenyan family consisting of 2 Adults and 2 children (17 and 19 years old).  Her duties entail cooking, general housekeeping, laundry, accommodating guests from time to time.  Reason for leaving: Her current employer will be relocating soon and have granted Arlene an opportunity to transfer to a new employer before they head out of Singapore.

Extract from her past Employer testimonial: "Lyn has always been completely trustworthy.  She leaves all receipts for us after shopping and has looked after our home whist we have been on holiday.  She has also dealt with contractors visiting the property, including plumbers, aircon servicing etc"

She can cook an array of Western, Chinese, Thai and Filipino styles of cuisine and she has no problem following a recipe from a cookery book.  Her signature meal is Thai Green Curry on a bed of white rice.

On her rest day Arlene enjoys attending Church and spending time with her relatives who are also working in Singapore.

Call us @ 6735 5313 if you are interested to interview Arlene.

ADP Consultants
License: 06C4806
License# 06C4806
Email leadgen@adpconsultants.com
Website https://adp.netmaid.com.sg

Address 545 Orchard Road,
#04-16, Far East Shopping Centre,
Singapore 238882
Opening Hour 10:00am To 5:00pm Mon - Sun
Closed on Public Holidays
Tel (65) 6735 5313
Fax Call office No to Request to Send Fax
Contact Request for Biodata Enquiry Leadgen
EA Personnel See https://services.mom.gov.sg/eadirectory/
Last updated on 2019-01-12 14:39:41 +0800
My contact information
Name
Email
Telephone
Message to maid agency
http://www.unitedchannel.com.sg