Contact the Maid Agency

Your Name
Your Email
Your Phone
Your Requirement
NetMaid Slider
NetMaid Slider
Maid Name
Siti Haryanti (Joyce)
Ref. Code
SUPER 3191
Type
Transfer
Available
Immediate
Nationality
Indonesian
Date of Birth
01/07/1985 (age: 34 yrs)
Place of Birth
Indonesia
Siblings
1 of 3
Height/Weight
165 cm / 60 kg
Religion
Christian
Marital Status
Divorced
Children
No
Education
High School (10~12 yrs)
Language Skill
English (Excellent, 0 yrs)
 
Bahasa Indonesia/Malaysia (Excellent, 0 yrs)
Preference/Aptitude
& Experience
Care for Infant/Children   10 yr
Care for Elderly   4 yr
Care for Disabled   -
General Housework   10 yr
Cooking   10 yr
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Working Experience
Singapore 10 yr
Maid Introduction

Joyce is 34 years old, high school graduate, Indonesian, Christian.

2008-2012 : She has worked 4 years with a Chinese family living in a flat. She looked after 88 years old elderly and does cooking, laundry, ironing, marketing and general housekeeping.

2013-2014 : She has worked 4 months with an Indian family living in a condo. She looked after 2 Dogs.

2012-2013, 2014-2016 : She has work 3 and a half years with a Chinese family lived in a flat. She was taking care of a 5 months old baby and did cooking, laundry, ironing, marketing and general housekeeping. Employer has given her a good references " Joyce has fantastic cooking skills. She prepares the best ever salad dressing, guacamoles, mango salad and strawberry salad. Try her Brazilian and Mexican beef stew you will be asking for more every week and her rost pork is really superb. She is good in her baking just looking at recipe book and internet she could dish our something perfectly well. She is warm, diligent, honest person and reliable. She is very pro-active and helpful. Joyce is extremely a trustworthy and honest helper. I would recommend her as an ideal helper."

2016-2018: She worked with an Australian-Indonesian family for more than 2 years in a condo. She took care of a newborn baby and did cooking, general housekeeping and marketing. The family left for good and gave her a good reference: Joyce has been with us since the birth of our son William in February 2016. She has since became part of our family. Her day to day tasks are mainly house chores and cooking. She is very organised and full of initiative. Joyce works with a schedule, which she follows consistently. She is very tidy and always prioritise hygiene in everything she does. She is excellent in reading recipes and she is a fast learner. I gave Joyce Saturday and Sunday off, in which she’s very grateful for. But if we ever need her during her time off, she is never hesitant to do it. My son has been very “spoiled” by her ability to cook varieties of home made food since Williamwas a young baby. She makes Salmon Risotto, Carbonara Pasta, homemade Chicken Nuggets, Spinach Mac & Cheese, Ham & Cheese Mini Pizza, homemade (no sugar) Ice Cream and so on. Aside from her ability to create nutritious meals for William, she will also play, she will take him out to the playground, read books and sing with William. Joyce is very caring towards William and over the years she has built a special bond with our son. Which makes us feel safe and trust her to take care of William when we’re not around. The one important trait that I’m very impressed with Joyce is her honesty and integrity. Joyce manage the petty cash money that we gave for her to buy groceries and cook. She managed her book really well, kept all the receipt and provide me with full report of expenses each week, I have never missed a cent. She is a very honest person, I was never worried about her stealing or any kind. The reason why must let her go is because we have to relocate to Australia in August 2018. Before we go, we want to make sure that Joyce is going to find a new home, with a nice family that will love her as much as we do and take her as part of their family. Because she is such an amazing person and it has been a blessing to have her all these years, we have been so lucky to have met her.

2018: She worked with a Canadian family for 4 months who lived in condo with 2 kids, 1 and half years old and 4 years old. She did cooking and general housekeeping.

Joyce is cheerful, independent and a fast learner. She can cook Chinese food and Western food very well.

Available for immediate hire

For interview pls call 67325855

SUPER EMPLOYMENT SPECIALIST

Super Employment Specialist Pte Ltd
License: 16C7846
License# 16C7846
Email superemployment@yahoo.com.sg
Website https://super.netmaid.com.sg

Address 545 Orchard Road #05-18
Far East Shopping Centre
Singapore 238882
Opening Hour 10am - 7pm (Mon to Fri)
10am - 5pm (Sat & Sun)
Closed on Public Holidays
Tel 6732 5855
Fax 6732 5455
Email superemployment@yahoo.com.sg
Contact May or Swe Swe
EA Personnel Ms May Ang (R1107081)
Ms Swe Swe (R1107056)

Last updated on 2019-07-14 09:25:14 +0800
My contact information
Name
Email
Telephone
Message to maid agency
http://www.unitedchannel.com.sg