Contact the Maid Agency

Your Name
Your Email
Your Phone
Your Requirement
NetMaid Slider
NetMaid Slider
Maid Name
DAISY GRACE RAMOS TUNGPALAN
Ref. Code
WPT579
Type
Transfer
Available
4th week Jan 2017
Nationality
Filipino
Date of Birth
10/07/1976 (age: 40 yrs)
Place of Birth
Isabela
Siblings
4 of 4
Height/Weight
152 cm / 42 kg
Religion
Catholic
Marital Status
Separated
Children
2 (age 7 - 15)
Education
High School (10~12 yrs)
Language Skill
English (Excellent, 0 yrs)
Preference/Aptitude
& Experience
Care for Infant/Children   10 yr 4 mo
Care for Elderly   -
Care for Disabled   -
General Housework   10 yr 4 mo
Cooking   10 yr 4 mo
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Singapore 10 yr 4 mo
Maid Introduction

Working from 10/2016 to now for a French family of 2 adults and 3 children ( 7 yr old twins, 9 yr ) in a landed property.  Childcare, general housekeeping, cooking, marketing.

Worked from 08/2015 - 10/2016 for an Australian family of 2 adults in a condo. Does all the general housekeeping, cooking, marketing and taking care of two dogs. Employer does not need a full time helper. Has recommendation letter.

Worked from 9/2011 to 8/2015 worked for 4 years for a French family of 2 adults and 3 children - 4, 6, 8 years old in a two storey house. Took care of the children did all the genereal house keeping, cooked Western food and baking. Marketing and groceries shopping. Employer moved back to France. Has recommendation letter. 

Worked from 4/2010 to 9/2011 for a Scandinavian family of 2 adults and one new born baby and 2 yrs old child in a condo. Took care of the baby and child, did all the general housekeeping, cooked - western, chinese food. Did the marketing and groceries shopping.

Worked from 6/2009 to 3/2010 for an American family of 2 adults  and 1 child - 2 yrs old in a 2 storey house. Took care of the child, did general housekeeping, cooking ( Chinese , western, Phil), and car washing. Also did the marketing and groceries shopping and took care of two dogs.

Worked from 6/2007 to 05/2009  for a Chinese family of 2 adults and 2 children of 8 & 10yrs old in a apartment. Took care of the children, did general housekeeping, cooking ( chinese, western & Phil) etc.

Worked from 7/2006 to 4/2007 and 04/2007 to 06/2007 worked for two employers - chinese family

Workforce Manpower Pte Ltd
License: 07C2992
License# 07C2992
Email maidoffice@gmail.com
Website http://workforce.netmaid.com.sg

Address Workforce Manpower Pte Ltd
545 Orchard Road #05-29
Far East Shopping Centre
Singapore 238882

We are conveniently located next to the Hilton Hotel & Orchard MRT
Opening Hour MONDAY ~ FRIDAY : 10:30 am to 6 pm
SUNDAY : 10:30 am to 6 pm

Closed on Saturdays and Public Holidays
Tel 6342 1211
Fax 00000000
Email maidoffice@gmail.com
Contact Michael Feroz Khan - 9185 0981 / Guna (Ms) - 9003 1287
EA Personnel Michael Feroz Khan- 9185 0981
R1101953
Guna (Ms) - 9003 1287
R1101952

WorkforceManpower provides dedicated and personalized service to employers ( Local and Expatriate communities in Singapore ; preferred provider to some of the leading MNCs and embassies ). It is our goal to achieve customer satisfaction with excellent sales & support throughout the duration of the contract. Professional counseling team with the ability to speak excellent Bahasa Indonesia, and Philippine languages(Tagalog and Ilocano) to provide extensive back up of the maid service.

Our maids ( Transfer and New ) are strictly screened & selected.

Agency fee package with no hidden cost and Guaranteed 2 Replacements in a year . Prompt & Fast Arrival. Free consultation and advice. Free counseling and backup service.

Kindly call  Michael Feroz Khan - 91850981  / Guna - 90031287 / Main Line 6342 1211 or email to discuss your requirements. Our friendly, efficient, and reliable staffs are more than eager to assist you.

Last updated on 2017-01-11 15:47:18 +0800
My contact information
Name
Email
Telephone
Message to maid agency
http://www.unitedchannel.com.sg
http://www.perfectteammaid.com.sg