Contact the Maid Agency

Your Name
Your Email
Your Phone
Your Requirement
NetMaid Slider
NetMaid Slider
Maid Name
Iris
Ref. Code
G-PHL-A0040
Type
New
Rest Day Preference
1 rest days per month
Available
Available. Passport ready
Nationality
Filipino
Date of Birth
17/11/1979 (age: 37 yrs)
Place of Birth
Manila
Siblings
5 of 7
Height/Weight
158 cm / 64 kg
Religion
Catholic
Marital Status
Single Parent
Children
2 (age 2 & 5 years old)
Education
High School (10~12 yrs)
Language Skill
English (Good, 0 yrs)
Preference/Aptitude
& Experience
Care for Infant/Children   2 yr
Care for Elderly   2 yr
Care for Disabled   2 yr
General Housework   2 yr
Cooking   2 yr
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Home Country 2 yr
Maid Introduction

Work Experience:

Iris had worked as a helper in Philippines for 2 years.

(From 2010 to 2012) She worked as a helper in Philippines for her employer. She served 2 adults, 1 elderly and 2 children in the private apartment (4 bedrooms). She was assigned to take care young children (2 & 6 years old) and do all household works including house cleaning, washing clothes, ironing clothes and cooking.

During her employment period, the elderly Ah Gong (70 years old) suffered from major stroke. The helper also needed to look after the elderly Ah Gong by tube feeding, change diaper, bathing, do therapy exercising and other daily needs. (Ah gong passed away and contract finished).

(From 2013 to present) She worked as a call center agent for america company. She was assigned to handle all incoming call from customer and handle all enquiries and complains.

She can cook philippines food and can follow recipes books to cook new dishes. She can also speak Very Good English.

She is willing to take care baby, children, elderly or disabled person for new employer. She has prior experience taking care her own children (2 & 5 years old) since her children are born

Based on her caregiver certification, she had attended on job training in St. Nino Medical and Diagnostic clinic and had basic nursing care skill like tube feeding, getting blood pressure and pulse rate. She can take care elderly or disabled person by changing diaper, do first aide like cleaning wound and others. She also do childcare like bathing, bottle feeding, change diaper and others.

Currently she is looking for new employer in Singapore. She is ready to come to Singapore in 1 month time upon confirmation.

Maid Introduction:

Iris is 37 years old. She is single parent with 2 children (2 & 5 years old). She is a Catholic and come from Manila, Philippines. 

She graduated from Western College of NaicWestern College (1999 - 2000). She also attended DKR's International Caregiving School (2006 - 2007) and obtained Caregiver Certificate.

Asking 1 off day per month.

Godwin Resources Private Limited
License: 15C7689
License# 15C7689
Email resourcesgodwin@gmail.com; godwin.nazreen@gmail.com
Website http://godwin.netmaid.com.sg

Main Office 128 Ang Mo Kio Avenue 3
#01-1845
Singapore 560128
Opening Hour 10 am to 8:00pm (Monday to Friday)
10 am to 6.00pm (Saturday to Sunday)
Tel 64521769 / 97237896 / 96280513 / 87177675
Fax ----
Email resourcesgodwin@gmail.com; godwin.nazreen@gmail.com
Contact Goh Wynner / Christopher Yeo / Nazreen
64521769 / 97237896 / 96280513 / 87177675
EA Personnel Goh Wynner (R1550894)
Christopher Yeo (R1550905)
Nazreen Nassir (R1114344)

Branch 128 Ang Mo Kio Avenue 3
#01-1845
Singapore 560128
Opening Hour 10.30 am to 8:00pm (Monday to Friday)
10.30 am to 7.00pm (Saturday to Sunday)
Tel 67343001 / 67343007
Fax ---
Email resourcesgodwin@gmail.com
Contact Goh Wynner / Christopher Yeo / Nazreen
97237896 / 96280513 / 87177675
EA Personnel Goh Wynner (R1550894)
Christopher Yeo (R1550905)
Nazreen (R1550894)


Branch 545 Orchard Road
#04-26 Far East Shopping Centre
Singapore 238882
Opening Hour Monday to Friday : 10:30 am to 8:00pm
Saturday & Sunday : 10:30 am to 7:00pm
Tel 67343001 / 67343007
Fax ----
Email resourcesgodwin@gmail.com
Contact Wynner Goh / Christopher Yeo
97237896 / 96280513
EA Personnel Goh Wynner (R1550894)
Christopher Yeo (R1550905)
Last updated on 2017-01-16 00:18:20 +0800
My contact information
Name
Email
Telephone
Prefer Office
Message to maid agency
http://www.unitedchannel.com.sg
http://www.perfectteammaid.com.sg