Contact the Maid Agency

Your Name
Your Email
Your Phone
Your Requirement
NetMaid Slider
NetMaid Slider
Maid Name
Suparti
Ref. Code
Rina-01
Type
Ex Singapore
Base Salary
S$550 with 4 rest days per month
Rest Day Preference
Weekly
Nationality
Indonesian
Date of Birth
01/10/1976 (age: 40 yrs)
Place of Birth
Surabaya
Siblings
4 of 4
Height/Weight
156 cm / 58 kg
Religion
Muslim
Marital Status
Divorced
Children
1 (age 21)
Education
Secondary level (8~9 yrs)
Language Skill
English (So-so, 0 yrs)
 
Bahasa Indonesia/Malaysia (Excellent, 0 yrs)
 
Cantonese (Fair, 0 yrs)
Preference/Aptitude
& Experience
Care for Infant/Children   -
Care for Elderly   9 yr
Care for Disabled   -
General Housework   4 mo
Cooking   9 yr
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Singapore 9 yr
Maid Introduction

Suparti is divorced with a 21 yr old son. She has an elder brother and 2 sisters. Her widowed mother take care of her son while she went abroad to work. Suparti can speaks CANTONESE

Employer 1 (2006 - 2007) 1 year. Suparti worked in a 2 storey bungalow, in Bedok. She took care of 90+ grandma, who passed away a year later, so she went for transfer

Employer 2 (1.5 months) employer took her to take care of his mother, while the present helper went for 2 months home leave, so when the helper returned, Suparti was transferred to the daughter (employer 3)

Employer 3 (2008 - 2012)  4 yrs 8mths. Suparti Chinese working couple employer lived in Tiong Bahru. Suparti's duty general household chores, and cooking. Grandma comes to the office often, sometime Suparti needed to follow her home to clean grandm's house. After nearly 5 yrs Suparti returned home to see her family.

Employer 4 Jan to Mar 2014 (2 mths) Grandma children paid for Suparti to take care of grandma. On first day of working, grandma was angry, said she dont need helper. Everyday scolded Suparti, saying wasting money to employ her. So the family released Suparti for transfer

Employer 5. 2013 to 2016 (3 years) Suparti worked for an Indian Ex-pat who lived in a big condo. They have a big dog as well. Suparti's duty was cleaning the condo, take the dog for walk. She can cook Indian food, like puri, ratma, dhai, chapati and others.

 

 

LeeReen Management Services
License: 96C3882
License# 96C3882
Email leereen3@singnet.com.sg
Website http://leereen.netmaid.com.sg

Address 545 Orchard Road
#04-20, Far East Shopping Centre
Singapore 238882
Opening Hour Monday to Friday 12:30 to 7:00 pm

Sunday by Appointment

Closed on Saturday & Public Holidays

Tel 6734 3711, 6738 3676
Fax 6734 7170
Contact Linda Chang (R1108571) Eileen Chan (R1109034)
6734 3711, 6738 3676
Last updated on 2016-09-03 16:59:56 +0800
My contact information
Name
Email
Telephone
Message to maid agency
http://www.unitedchannel.com.sg
http://www.perfectteammaid.com.sg