Contact the Maid Agency

Your Name
Your Email
Your Phone
Your Requirement
NetMaid Slider
Maid Name
Jinky B Dabucon
Ref. Code
Base Salary
S$700 with 4 rest days per month
Rest Day Preference
weekly rest days per month
Date of Birth
02/06/1988 (age: 28 yrs)
Place of Birth
158 cm / 49 kg
Marital Status
2 (age )
College/Degree (>=13 yrs)
Language Skill
English (Excellent, 0 yrs)
Bahasa Indonesia/Malaysia (Excellent, 0 yrs)
& Experience
Care for Infant/Children   -
Care for Elderly   -
Care for Disabled   -
General Housework   -
Cooking   -
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Singapore 4 yr 2 mo
Maid Introduction
Work Proficiency  
  Very Good Good Can Learn Comments
General Housekeeping     In my whole life and all my experience working, I work by my heart and I treat the house as my house. I clean all and everything messy I never wait until my madam will tell me. Before she tell me I will do all my work already.
Care For Young Children     I love to take care children, I love to play with them and most of all I want the children always clean. I am very patient to them and I am understanding. I prioritise their needs and their health.
Care for Infant     I always work with my heart. And I am hardworking person. I take care newborn baby and I am very careful to handle the baby. Im very responsible for the kids. I prioritise the health and condition of the baby. i am very patient and understanding the behaviour of the baby. For handle and care the baby, all the time I focus to the baby.
Cooking     Im not good enough in cooking because i always taking care the kids, but I am willing to learn.
Care For Elderly/Disabled     When I was in Philippines, I take care bedridden old lady.
Employment Record  
From To Employer
House Type
For Leaving
Dec 2011 July 2013 Chinese HDB Housekeeping, Cooking, Kids (2 & 5yrs) Finish 1yr & 7mths, wanted to transfer after finishing contract but employer cancel & send her back instead.
Oct 2013 Current Chinese HDB Housekeeping, Cooking, Kids (NB & 9yrs) 2.7 yrs. Employers relocating. Can get ref.
 Jinky is a young single mother of 2 young children. To put herself through college to become a teacher, she started working at a young age of 18 as a domestic helper in the Philippines. She cleaned a 3 storey house and looked after 9 dogs. After that she looked after a bedridden lady who needed full assistance. She also did manicure and pedicures to earn more money. But her older child was getting older and they needed more money to send her to school so she decided to give up her studies and come to Singapore to make more money. Even though it was her first employer, they completely trusted her with the kids (both parents were working). in her current employment she is also single handedly looking after a newborn and a 9yr old by herself. She has been with them 2.7 years and very happy but unfortunately they are migrating to Australia. Jinky would like to find a happy home with young kids to work for, earn more money for her kids for school and hopefully for herself so she can study nursing. She is currently getting $650 with Sundays off and can start immediately. [EL1/NB1/KD1/CK2/EC/BH/DG1]
Happy Maids Happy Homes
License: 10C3324
License# 10C3324

Address 545 Orchard Road,
#03-29 and #03-04B, (2 facing offices)
Far East Shopping Centre,
Singapore 238882
Open Every other day: 10:00am to 6:00pm,
Public Holidays: By Appointment only
Tel 6884 7552
Fax 6884 7553
Contact Martin Silva
68847552 (O), 92293993 (Urgent)
Last updated on 2016-06-06 14:50:14 +0800
My contact information
Message to maid agency